1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZURX7029 - Share her profile
    ZURX7029
    • ZURX7029

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    6
    ZURX7029 Last Online today
    • 28, 5' 1"
    • B.E/B.Tech
    • Pune/ Chinchwad
    • Software Professional
    • Hindu, Mali
    • Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh
    • Marathi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Hi, 
     
    , born and brought up in Pune. We are a family of 5,  
    Dad - retired electrical supervisor from tata motors,  
    mom - ANM in Pune PMC,  
    sister - MBBS, MD Medicine, DNB Nephrology and  
    jiju - MBBS, MD Pathology 
     
    I have completed my computer engineering and currently working as implementation engineer in MasterCard. 
     
    I have completed my entire education in pune itself. Although I have traveled countries, I would prefer someone from Pune. I am ok with other locations as well only if i can find job opportunities for me over there.  
     
    I love cooking and in free time i do some craft work and writing, not necessary to publish but as an option to vent. Watching English movies, listening songs, driving is something i like.  
     
    I strongly believe that life is what happens to you while you are busy making plans.. So no matter what I list over here, I know at the end it's all about accepting things and adapting to situations in such a way that "together" it doesn't feel that difficult..  
    This is what I am primarily looking for in you, the "understanding and adjustment" bit.. 
     
    So that's me in a nutshell. There is so much more to talk, but would prefer talking personally rather than writing an essay over here. If you think we can connect, drop me a message on fb or send me an interest. 
     
    All the best for your search.  
    GOD bless ya!

    About her Family

    We are Nuclear family, father is retired as electrical supervisor from tata motors and mother is ANM in government service. Elder sister is doctor, MD medical and DNB Nephrologist and is married. My brother-in-law is MD pathologist and owns couple of path labs. 
     
    We do not believe in patrika and stuff. For us the groom's family, upbringing, thoughts are the decisive factors. We are lucky enough to find my jiju and are waiting to be lucky again now :)

    Education

    I have done BE Computer from Modern college of engineering, pune
    

    Occupation

    Implementation engineer
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.E/B.Tech

    • School Name

      St Mira\'s English medium school, Pune

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Software Professional

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      MasterCard

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Pune/ Chinchwad, Maharashtra

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish, 60 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Marathi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Cooking
    Interests
    Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Volunteering / Social Service, Blogging
    Music
    Old film songs, Latest film songs
    Favourite read
    Romance, Thriller / Suspense, Science Fiction, Business / Occupational, Philosophy / Spiritual, Self-help
    Favourites : not into reading much.. cleared my engineering with a first class was a big thing for me.. reading for me includes news updates and technology related stuff Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    tom and jerry Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Card games, Table-tennis, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Bengali, Konkan, Chinese, Italian, Thai, Mexican
    I Cook : Both veg n non veg delicacies Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Vietnam, Philippines, Bali, Maldives, US and canada Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    It's quite difficult to pen down your expectations for a life partner, so the list includes some basic requirements. if you like this profile, contact us Ambitious but not someone who is just after material pleasures, well mannered and well cultured. one who understands that the way i am going to accept his family, relatives as my own he has the same responsibility too. PS: if you smoke, don't even bother reaching out to me. This one thing cannot be compromised on in any case.

    • Age

      28 to 32 Years

    • Height

      5' 5" to 5' 10"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Brahmin- All, Deshastha Maratha, Mali, Maratha

    • Mother tongue

      Marathi

    • Education

      B.E/B.Tech, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.S. (Engineering), MBA/PGDM, M.D., M.S. (Medicine), Other

    • Occupation

      Corporate Planning Professional, Project Manager - Non IT, Logistics/SCM Professional, HR Professional, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.), Consultant, NGO/Social Services, Hotels/Hospitality Professional, Sales Professional, Advertising Professional, Corporate Communication, Marketing Professional, Analyst, Product manager, Program Manager, Manager, Businessperson, Self Employed, Agent, Banking Professional, Financial Services/Accounting, Chartered accountant, Education Professional, Professor/Lecturer, Teacher, Defence, Project Manager - IT, Software Professional, Cyber / Network Security, Hardware/Telecom, Web/Graphic Design, Fashion Designer, Interior Designer, Architect, UI/UX designer, Doctor, Engineer - Non IT, Customer Services, BPO/ITeS, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS)

    • Income

      Rs.7.5 Lakh and above,   $0 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Wheatish, Fair

    • Body Type

      Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Sibling

    Last updated on 08th Apr, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Mar 27, 1989

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Kumbh

    • Nakshatra

      Don't Know

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles