1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVAT6907 - Share her profile
    ZVAT6907
    • ZVAT6907

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    8
    ZVAT6907 Last Online 02-Dec-16
    eAdvantage
    • 25, 5' 5"
    • M.A, B.A, C2 Certificate from Max Mueller Bhavan, Pune
    • Bangalore
    • Others
    • Hindu, Mali
    • Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh
    • Marathi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     In my free time I like to read something insightful, engage in outdoor activities, watch movies or meet friends. Friends and family describe me as creative and fun-loving. I am an absolute foodie, having said that, I like a healthy lifestyle. I am passionate about travelling and languages. I believe in living in the moment. Deep and thought provoking conversations about anything under the sun intrigue me. I value my family the most. I enjoy basking in the Indian traditions and festivities.

    About her Family

    I come from a well educated and a fun-loving family. Ours is a joint family. My father has done his B.Sc (Physics), M.D.B.A (Marketing) and LL.B and has his own business. Mom has done her B.Sc Home Science and is a perfect homemaker. I have one younger brother who is in college pursuing B.Com and preparing for CA. 
    The importance of education has been instilled in us right from the beginning as my grandmother was a school principal and grandfather a school teacher. My paternal aunt is currently the vice principal of a college and an eminent personality in the Mumbai academic circle. Both my uncles have their businesses and their children are happily married and well-settled.

    Education

    I did my B.A. (English) from Fergusson College, Pune and M.A. in German Translation and Interpretation from JNU, Delhi. I have completed all levels of German language from Max Mueller Bhavan, Pune with excellent scores. My love for foreign languages prompted me to learn some Spanish too. In 2014 I got a scholarship to Germany, which also gave me an opportunity to explore Europe a little. Dance also happens to be one of my interests. I am trained in Bharatnatyam for 7 years under Dr. Sucheta Bhide-Chapekar and performed in Pune festival, Dehradun, Mauritius, etc. Spending 2 years in Delhi and a few months in Germany made me realize that I make friends easily as I am a non-judgmental person with an open mindset.
    

    Occupation

    I work as a German language translator in a reputed MNC in Bangalore. I am career-driven; willing to learn and grow in the field of language expertise and achieve a challenging position. However, I do love spending time with family and relaxing at home. I believe in striking the right balance between professional and personal life.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.A

    • School Name

      Symbiosis School

    • UG Degree

      B.A

    • PG Degree

      M.A

    • UG College

      Fergusson College, Pune

    • PG College

      Jawaharlal Nehru University, Delhi

    • Other UG Degree

      C2 Certificate from Max Mueller Bhavan, Pune

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Others

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Businessman

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Fulmali

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Pune/ Chinchwad, Maharashtra

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 61 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, German, Hindi, Marathi, Spanish

    • Blood Group

      O+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Art / Handicraft, Photography
    Interests
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Health & Fitness
    Music
    Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Indipop, Jazz
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    Favourite TV shows
    FRIENDS, Modern Family, Impractical Jokers, The Big Bang Theory, Game Of Thrones, Grey's Anatomy, Sherlock, Masterchef, Parks and Recreation, New Girl Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Comedy, World cinema, Epics, Drama
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Chinese, Continental, Italian, Thai, Mexican, Lebanese, Fast food
    I Cook : Yes Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Europe, India Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    I am looking for a caring, smart and confident individual with a pleasant personality and a good sense of humor. Someone who is outgoing, witty and also likes to travel. I appreciate high intellect and someone who would be able to engage me in an interesting conversation. He must be like a supportive and a fun-loving friend who is passionate about life and motivated. I would like him to be a mix of traditional and modern values.

    • Age

      26 to 30 Years

    • Height

      5' 6" to 5' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Education

      M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.S. (Engineering), MCA/PGDCA, CA, CFA, CS, MBA/PGDM, BL/LLB, ML/LLM, M.A, M.Sc, M.Phil, Ph. D

    • Income

      Rs.5 Lakh and above,  $25,001 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 29th Sep, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Jan 24, 1991

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Aquarius

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Mesh

    • Nakshatra

      Bharani

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles