1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    SZT2358 - Share her profile
    SZT2358
    • SZT2358

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    7
    SZT2358 Last Online 04-Dec-16
    • 35, 5' 3"
    • ML/LLM, BL/LLB
    • Kolhapur
    • Professor/Lecturer
    • Hindu, Maratha
    • Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh
    • Marathi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     she is my sister. 
    She has completed her Masters in Law & Completed MPM from PUNE university. She is working as Assistant Professor in one of the Managment college of Pune. 
     
    Her friends & relatives describe her as: Innocent, true and honest,co-operative, jolly person who is always available when friends are in need..She is so kind,mature &understanding,ambitious,caring.loves the animals. 
     
    Motto in life: To be a great human being..  
     
    Hobbies:cooking, reading, gardening etc..  
     
    Views on marriage: Marriage to me signifies the creation of a two families. Marriage ideally occurs when two individuals know each other, respect and cherish each other, and love each other as human beings. Marriages are partnerships of compassion, love and communication..

    About her Family

    There are total six members in my family, my grand mother,father-registrar at Institute of Civil &Rural Engineering,Shree Mouni VIdyapeeth,Gargoti, elder Brother-Lawyer,practicing at Kolhapur district court &Gargoti court. He is married,Sister in law is house wife and have  Two cute babies. Elder Sister-working as Deputy superintendent of Police,married & brother-in law is Deputy Collector.

    Education

    B.A. - Shivaji University,Kolhapur 
    LL.B-Shivaji University,Kolhapur, 
    LL.M-Bharati Vidyapeeth,Pune. 
    Persuing MPM from University of Pune-last sem
    

    Occupation

    Doing lecturership in managment college in pune. same time preparing for judiciary exam & NET,SET exams.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      ML/LLM

    • School Name

      Sou Jebelina girl's High School,Gargoti

    • UG Degree

      BL/LLB

    • PG Degree

      ML/LLM

    • UG College

      Shahaji Law College

    • PG College

      New Law College,Bharati Vidyapeeth,Pune

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Professor/Lecturer

    • Work Status

      Academia

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh

    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Expired

    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Gargoti, Kolhapur

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair, 55 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Marathi

    • Blood Group

      AB+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Collecting Coins, Cooking, Taking care of pets
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Watching television, Yoga / Meditation, Net surfing
    Music
    Classical - Hindustani, Instrumental - Indian, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals
    Favourite read
    Biographies, Romance, Science Fiction, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : Mrutyunjay, Five Ponts for someone Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    Favourite TV shows
    Crime Petrol Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Horror
    Favourites : Sarfarosh, Hera pheri, Andaj Apna Apna, RHTDM, Tum Bin, Mann, Hum de Chuke Sanam Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Yoga / Meditation, Carrom
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Konkan, Chinese, Fast food
    Desired Partner

    He should be well educated,well settled,Good in his work.must be understanding,caring,loving &most of all a good human being.should give respect to his life partner& her thought,consider her as friend than just wife.

    • Age

      36 to 41 Years

    • Height

      5' 4" to 5' 10"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Maratha

    • Mother tongue

      Marathi

    • Income

      Rs.5 Lakh and above,  $25,001 to $100,000

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Relative/Friend

    Last updated on 08th Nov, 2013

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Gargoti, Maharashtra, India

    • Date of Birth

      Jun 22, 1981

    • Time of Birth

      19 hrs:20 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Aquarius

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Kumbh

    • Nakshatra

      Dhanista/ Avittam

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles