1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    VTY2564 - Share her profile
    VTY2564
    • VTY2564

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    7
    VTY2564 Last Online 06-Dec-16
    • 36, 5' 0"
    • Other, B.Com
    • Pune/ Chinchwad
    • Sales Professional
    • Hindu, Maratha
    • Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh
    • Marathi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     About myself, I am friendly in nature, talkative girl  & Social. Humorous &sometimes play pranks also.  Loves to make new friends, believe in god & have faith in him, believe in  loyalty & trust. Like to travel,  especially like to go on long drive on 2 wheeler or in 4 wheeler doesn't matter. 
     
    Am Career minded. I can't  sit idle at home if not working in any company. Will like to have something of my own, maybe operating from home but can't be idle. After all my studies matter. Though can't be typical housewife but am confident in handling household things & kitchen easily. Professionally & personally am very systematic in Nature. 
     
    I  like to hang out on weekends, loves to hear music, watch movies, sports, spend time with family members & friends. 
     
     I believe in person's nature. Person should be smart enough to handle any situation & should stand by me in any worst condition. I believe that my partner should give me equal freedom & liberty as his. Working & settled in pune will be preferred first & wish that he should allow me to continue my work. I  believe to get married to the person who will love me & his family. 
     
    Currently working with an  Asset Financial Services Company dealing in Commercial Loans. Have Completed  Masters in Personnel Management (MPM)  & B.com from Pune university with first class.  
     
    My Native place is Banglore. I don't wish to relocate in Bangalore at all. Pune proposals  will be preferred first. Vegetarians & Eggetarians please spare to contact as am complete Non Veg food lover person. Likes & loves to cook Non Veg dishes more than any vegetarian dishes.

    About her Family

    My father is retired person(took VRS) was with Bajaj auto, Mother is a house wife. 
    One younger brother who is married. He completed LLB after B.com. Currently working with an Infosys Pune. Sister In Law working with an IT recruitment firm Pune in HR dept. 
    My grandparents stay with my younger Uncle and aunty in Pune separately. My father's sister stay in Pune with her family.

    Education

    Masters in personnel Management, Pune University 
     
    B.Com from S.P. College, Pune University
    

    Occupation

    Currently working with an Asset Financial Services Company dealing in Commercial Loans.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      Other

    • School Name

      Maharashtra Vidyalaya

    • UG Degree

      B.Com

    • UG College

      S P College

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Sales Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      Pawar

    • Gothra

      vashistha

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Bangalore, Karnataka

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Marathi

    • Blood Group

      A+

    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Cooking, Gardening / Landscaping, Singing, Dancing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Interests
    Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Video / Computer games
    Music
    Instrumental - Indian, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Indipop, Disco
    Favourite read
    Romance, Thriller / Suspense, Humour, Short stories, Comics
    Dress style
    Classic Western - typically western formal wear
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Horror, World cinema
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Yoga / Meditation, Bowling, Carrom, Card games
    Desired Partner

    Minimum graduate, post graduates are welcomed. Should be well settled, Modern & Moderate, should be Smart & intelligent , loving nature, definitely a talkative & social person as I am. Only Non Veg food eaters will be preferred as I am complete non veg food lover person. (Vegetarians, Eggetrians, Jain diet preferred person - Please spare to contact me) Pune settled will be preferred first. Businessmen, entreprenuers, engineers, etc are welcomed

    • Age

      36 to 40 Years

    • Height

      5' 7" to 6' 2"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married, Divorced, Widowed, Annulled

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      Bhayander, Mumbai, Navi Mumbai, Pune/ Chinchwad, Thane

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Arya Vysya, Brahmin- All, Brahmin Deshastha, Brahmin Gaud Saraswat (GSB), Brahmin Karhade, Brahmin Koknastha, Brahmin Saraswat, CKP, Khatri, Kokanastha Maratha, Kshatriya- All, Maratha, Hindu: Arora

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Marathi, Punjabi

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Occupation

      Architect, Businessperson, Corporate Planning Professional, Export/Import, Fashion Designer, Web/Graphic Design

    • Income

      Rs.4 Lakh and above,   $0 and above

    • Diet

      Non Veg

    • Smoke

      Occasionally

    • Drink

      Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 07th Feb, 2015

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Bangalore City, Karnataka, India

    • Date of Birth

      Feb 14, 1980

    • Time of Birth

      10 hrs:00 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Aquarius

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Makar

    • Nakshatra

      Anuradha/ Anusham/ Anizham

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles