1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVSY5191 - Share her profile
    • ZVSY5191

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZVSY5191 Last Online 25-Oct-16
    • 35, 5' 4"
    • BHM
    • Mumbai
    • Others
    • Hindu, Maratha
    • No Income
    • Marathi
    • Divorced
    • No children
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.



    SMS these details to me




    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

     i am a broad minded, free spirited individual who believes in enjoying life to the fullest.I have lived and worked in Sydney,Australia for 8 years and am a citizen of Australia. I love travelling and have already been around half the world.I am a career oriented person but not at the cost of my family. I absolutely love family time and love weekend enjoyment. I am quite fond of movies specially english and love watching news channels. I am looking out for a person who is mature and has values in life, who can shoulder responsibilities and is open minded.I am divorced with a 7 year old son who is very fun loving. I would like to see myself with someone who is understanding and mature and with whom I can hold some intellectual talks. Someone who would accept me with my son and who is fun loving. I am currently in India for some official purpose but I soon plan to be back in Australia or America to continue my life there.

    About her Family

    I belong to an upper middle class Marathi family, mine is a cosmo cultural family and we are quite a liberal and open minded family.My dad is a retired Government officer and my mother is a retired professional.I am the only daughter of my parents.We are a close knit family and I am very close to my parents. I have a 7 year year old son whom I love a lot and who is a jolly and fun loving child.My family lives in Nagpur and shuttle between Mumbai and Nagpur . Currently due to my marriage breakdown I am with my family for some official purposes but will soon be returning to Australia. 


    Hotel Management from India and Bachelor of Arts.


    I come from Hospitality background, having done 3 year in Hospitality Management from Ooty, India along with Bachelor in Arts.I started my career working for Taj Group of Hotels in Bangalore in 2004 till 2007 after which my marriage took me to Sydney, Australia where I worked in Sales in various multinational companies like Canon, Fuji Xerox, Toll People and Staples since 2007 till 2015.Currently in India for some work and working in India in Human resources.I intend to complete my MBA in Human Resources and return to Australia or to United States to continue living there.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree


    • UG College


    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation


    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      No Income

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Profile managed by


    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Nagpur, Maharashtra

    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair, 57 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      Not filled in

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Not filled in

    • Not open to pets
    She Likes
    Reading / Book clubs, Movies, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      33 to 44 Years

    • Height

      5' 5" to 5' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married, Awaiting Divorce, Divorced, Widowed, Annulled

    • Country

      Australia, Austria, France, Germany, Netherlands, New Zealand, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States, Others

    • Religion


    • Income

      Rs.15 Lakh to Rs.35 Lakh,  $80,001 to $200,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Jain, Eggetarian

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 18th Aug, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Apr 14, 1981

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles