1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVXV5355 - Share her profile
    ZVXV5355
    • ZVXV5355

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    5
    ZVXV5355 Last Online 07-Dec-16
    eRishta
    • 35, 5' 2"
    • MCA/PGDCA, B.Sc
    • Pune/ Chinchwad
    • Software Professional
    • Hindu, Maratha
    • Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh
    • Marathi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Its really difficult to write everything about me but here\'s my attempt. i am a post graduate from pune, live with my parents and two younger brothers. working as software engineer @ an IT MNC in Pune. I am fun loving and enjoy travelling.All my friends and colleagues call me \"Happy Go Lucky\" and a jolly,bubbly person. Quite independent.Rest will unveil if we are destined to be together. 
     
    Thanks for visiting my profile.Best of luck in your search for true partner and may God bless you with your true soulmate.

    About her Family

    I belong to a normal middle class well to do family where I was taught that education is most important thing that makes one knowledgeable and independent.My parents are very simple and down to earth people.They are not highly educated but have given us best of values . 
     
    My Mom is a home maker and Papa works at a government telecommunications organization.Being only girl child in house my parents have always supported me in fulfilling my dreams. And how can not tell about my lovely two younger brothers who always stand by me. 
    The youngest one has completed MPM from Pune university and searching job.Unfortunately my other brother could not study well as his academics were not that strong. However he runs a small business and earns well.None of my brothers are married yet as they are waiting to get me married off. 
    I have just been straightforward in describing my family and they mean the whole world to me..

    Education

    Pursued MCA from University of Pune.
    

    Occupation

    I work as Senior Consultant @ Hitachi Have been travelling to United Kingdom for onsite assignments.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MCA/PGDCA

    • School Name

      Trinity High School

    • UG Degree

      B.Sc

    • PG Degree

      MCA/PGDCA

    • UG College

      SMV

    • PG College

      ATSS IICMR Chinchwad

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Software Professional

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Hitachi Consulting

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      2 brothers of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      96K

    • Gothra

      Gotra-Kashyap Kul- Deshmukh

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Pune

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish, 60 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Marathi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Gardening / Landscaping, Singing, Dancing
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports
    Music
    Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Indipop, Pop
    Favourite read
    Fantasy, Short stories
    Favourites : The Alchemist,Thousand splendid Suns,PS I love you and many other Under Screening
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Comedy Nights with Kapil,Shows on Discovery networks TLC are my favourites bcoz they show different countries n cuisine Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Aerobics, Weight training, Adventure sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Konkan, Continental
    I Cook : Not really good @ it but can try to cook simple daily meals. Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    I got whole list may be world tour one country per year.I have started saving to fulfill this dream. Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    My desired partner is someone who would respect my family and me .Some who is loving and caring.Looks or materialistic possessions really don\'t matter but should be a graceful heart and truthful . Strictly be nondrinker (Not even occasional drinking)and non smoker,family oriented man .I love travelling and connecting to people if he would also have similar interests would prefer but not a must. Someone who could accept n love me the way I am.

    • Age

      36 to 39 Years

    • Height

      5' 4" to 5' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Maratha

    • Mother tongue

      Marathi

    • Education

      B.E/B.Tech, M.E/M.Tech, M.S. (Engineering), MCA/PGDCA

    • Occupation

      Project Manager - IT, Software Professional

    • Income

      Rs.10 Lakh to Rs.15 Lakh,  $60,001 to $80,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Wheatish, Wheatish Brown

    • Body Type

      Average

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 20th Nov, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Aug 12, 1981

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Dhanu

    • Nakshatra

      Poorvashada/ Pooradam

    • Manglik

      Angshik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles