1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZXRY9092 - Share her profile
    • ZXRY9092

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZXRY9092 Last Online 09-Oct-16
    • 30, 5' 1"
    • M.D., MBBS
    • Kolhapur
    • Doctor
    • Hindu, Maratha
    • Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh
    • Marathi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.



    SMS these details to me




    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

     hi thank you for visiting the profile. 
     we are a family of 5. i have done my B.E. Civil from sangli and run my own construction company for more than 3 decades now. my wife is a home maker. she holds the family together. my son has done diploma in civil enginering from belgaum after which he pursued his B.Sc (HONS) in project mgmt in construction from U.K. he is also into our family business and has established his own company. my daughter-in-law has done her MBA in HR from pune.  
    about my daughter: she is born and brought in kolhapur. most of her education is completed from kolhapur. she did her masters in dermatology from belgaum. now she runs her own clinic in kolhapur. she also works at government hospital.  
     she is beautiful, simple yet stylish in her own way, family oriented, straight forward, calm and caring..   
    in her own words ;i  enjoy outdoor activities like trekking, travelling, seeing new places.i am down to earth, love reading , music and driving.  i enjoy working as well as living my life to the fullest. i started gyming  since 5 yrs and ever since have become health conscious.other than work out i also practice karate since a yr now. apart from this  i am a foodie; like to try new cuisines and like to cook. wenever i have free time. i enjoy playing badminton, tennis, cricket.  
    Partner Expectations: 
     we are looking for family with moderate values and open minded people, preferably a nuclear family. we are looking for a well educated , handsome, tall ,non  drinker, non smoker , groom for our daughter. he should be caring , willing to let our daughter work after marriage. someone who understands her point of view also. 
    pls leave a message so we can talk n get to know each other.  
     Note: We are looking to finalise things by the end of yr 2016. so kindly accept or decline the invite at the earliest. pls do not park -in the invite.  
                                                              good luck with ur search

    About her Family

    Jadhav Family (Maharashtrian) : her father is a businessman running his own construction firm in kolhapur for more than 3 decades now.  
    Mother is a housewife. 
    Brother also has his own construction firm. brother is married.


    MD dermatology



    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Chhatrapati shahu vidyalaya , kolhapur

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      dy patil medical college, kolhapur

    • PG College

      JNMC ,belgaum

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation


    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Government medical college, kolhapur

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh

    • Not interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Profile managed by

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Kolhapur, Maharashtra

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Slim, Very Fair, 50 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Marathi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Playing musical instruments
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Trekking / Adventure sports, Health & Fitness
    Classical - Western, Instrumental - Western, Ghazals, Disco
    Favourite read
    Thriller / Suspense, Comics
    Favourites : the fountainhead, harry potter series, Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    friends, Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    Favourites : rocky, DDLJ, Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Martial Arts, Weight training, Tennis, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Rajasthani, Konkan, Chinese
    I Cook : maharashtrian mostly Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    anywhere by the sea shore.. Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    tall, good looking,calm, responsible, equally qualified with a stable job. he should be down to earth, respect my folks(as i would respect his). someone with whom i can talk about almost anything. he should be fun loving. someone who understands that i need my own space at times.since marriage is not just a relation between a guy and a girl but also between their family. we are looking for family with moderate values and open minded people, preferably a nuclear family. we are looking for a well educated , good looking , handsome, tall , non smoker , groom for our daughter. he should be caring , willing to let our daughter work after marriage. someone who understands her point of view also.

    • Age

      30 to 35 Years

    • Height

      5' 9" to 6' 2"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • Religion


    • Caste


    • Mother tongue


    • Manglik

      Manglik, Angshik (partial manglik)

    • Income

      Rs.5 Lakh and above,  $25,001 and above

    • Diet

      Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No, Occasionally

    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 01st Aug, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Kolhapur, Maharashtra, India

    • Date of Birth

      Nov 14, 1985

    • Time of Birth

      15 hrs:10 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Jyesta/ Kettai

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles