1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZYRY2748 - Share her profile
    • ZYRY2748

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Verified by visit
    Documents provided:
    • Age
    Know More
    Last Online today
    • 29, 5' 6"
    • MBA/PGDM, Gold's Gym Certified Personal Trainer, B.Sc
    • Pune/ Chinchwad
    • Fitness Professional
    • Hindu, Maratha
    • No Income
    • Marathi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.



    SMS these details to me




    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

     I'm a Freelance Dietitian, Gold's Gym Certified Personal Trainer, Fitness Expert and Social worker. Have completed MBA in human resource as well. I am a friendly, chilled out, social person with strong family values. 
    I am well mannered yet interesting, well educated yet down to earth, simple yet stylist and modern in my perspectives but also believe in maintaining traditional values to a certain extent.  
    My upbringing has been a blend of both modern and traditional values with respect for elders.  
    I enjoy the small things in life, like sitting by a lake, watching fall colors, rain, and a nice hot cup of coffee! I make it a point to be surrounded by people who make me happy. I wish to be a nomadic adventurer. 
    I like travelling, movies, music, food, fashion (trying out new looks), shopping, road trips, fitness, sports, spending time with family and friends, learning new things, last minute plans, open minded people, beach, social work....  
    I dislike self centered people, aggressiveness, attitude, bad breathe, smoking, cribbing about past, people who disrespect, boring mentality, fake personality (pretending to be someone you are not). 
    I prefer to focus my energy on collecting experiences as opposed to 'things'.  
    I'm the type of person who likes to seize opportunities and make the most of every day... 
    I didn’t reveal a lot about myself for you to read on purpose. rather we engage in conversation to get to know each other. 
    If you are a serious kinda person i'm not the one for you... :D 
    IMPORTANT: Being in a Fitness Profession I cannot compromise on my eating habits, please don't send request if you aren't ok with a girl who eats Egg's everyday! I believe in God but I also respect my profession and take it seriously. 
    Good day and thank you for checking my profile :)

    About her Family

    Father: Advocate 
    Mother: Speech Therapist 
    Brother: Working


    Graduation in Diet and Nutrition. 
    Gold's Gym Certified Personal Trainer 
    MBA in Human Resource.


    -Freelance Dietitian 
    -Personal Trainer 
    -Fitness Expert 
    -Social Worker

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      St Helena's School, Pune and St Paul School, Satara.

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Gold's Gym Certified Personal Trainer

    • Occupation

      Fitness Professional

    • Work Status

      Independent Worker/Freelancer

    • Organization Name

      Fitness Expert

    • Annual Income

      No Income

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      96 kuli Maratha

    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)


    • Profile managed by

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of


    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Wheatish, 52 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Drinks occasionally, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Marathi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    She Likes
    Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Video / Computer games, Health & Fitness, Volunteering / Social Service, Net surfing
    Old film songs, Latest film songs, Indipop, Pop, Disco, Techno, Hip-Hop, Rap, Jazz, Heavy Metal, Acid Rock
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Friends, Two and a Half Men, That 70's Show, Simpsons, The Family Guy, Big bang theory( The first three seasons, then it got a little boring!) , Masterchef, Tarak Bhai ka Ulta chashma, Khichdi, Dekh bhai Dekh, Sarabhai Vs Sarabhai.... Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Horror, Documentaries, Short films, Drama
    Favourites : The Shawshank Redemption, Pulp Fiction, Rock n Rolla, Lock stock and two smoking barrel, The Help, Andaz Apna Apna, DDLJ, RHTDM, Swades, Black... There are so many that I could name, I happen to be a huge movie fan so I could just sum up with saying that when it comes to movies I enjoy all Genre then let that be Romantic, Comedy, Sci- Fi, Animation, Action, or even musical Sometimes lol... And yes I'm not just into one Language, I love watching movies with different language's as far as I get the sub titles..!!! Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Swimming / Water sports, Aerobics, Weight training, Adventure sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Chinese, Continental, Italian, Spanish, Fast food
    I Cook : I can cook Indian food... Veg and few non veg items...And I enjoy learning new recipes and styles... :) Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Being a Travel enthusiast I wish to become a Nomadic Adventurer someday... I love to explore places and anything that gives me a feel of nature, beach, peace and relaxing atmosphere is my favourite destination. All that matters to me is fun :) Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Age is not an important factor for me as far as he is a good soul and a kind person. I'm Looking for someone who is well educated, who share's the same passions I have for fitness, travelling and food, who is broad minded, has a good sense of humor, who believes in growing together, someone who is optimistic and realistic, who has a versatile personality, progressive, down to earth, caring and most important who can get along well. I would love to be with someone who love's life and can make me SMILE..!! :D Above all else, I value honesty and kindness in a partner, so if you're a genuine person with a lust for life, send me a message!

    • Age

      29 to 33 Years

    • Height

      5' 6" to 6' 5"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Maratha, Hindu: Others

    • Mother tongue


    • Income

      Rs.10 Lakh and above,  $40,001 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke


    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Average, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 17th Jun, 2016


    This user has chosen to hide horoscope details.

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Documents Provided
    • Age


    Similar Profiles