1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZYVT7670 - Share her profile
    • ZYVT7670

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZYVT7670 Last Online 06-Aug-16
    • 33, 5' 5"
    • Ph. D, M.Sc, B.Sc
    • Little Rock
    • Research Professional
    • Hindu, Maratha
    • $40,001 - 60,000
    • Marathi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.



    SMS these details to me




    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

     (she will be in India until 25th December) 
    she is our youngest daughter. she and her sister, both are very attached to the family. her personality is pleasant, healthy and fair looking. she likes to spend her leisure time in nature and creative art works. ours is a closely knit, middle class family of four members. father ­ retired as agm from nabard 
    mother ­ very good homemaker elder sister ­ ca, working in london. 
    in her words: 
    i see myself as a person who believes in keeping things simple. i like to spend leisure time with friends having meaningful or reasonably meaningless conversations, most importantly just being ourselves :) other than that i enjoy making oil paintings, handicrafts, basically making things that are creatively interesting. i especially have fun playing table tennis and billiards ( possibly because whenever i had tough luck with my experiments, these served as good refreshing breaks ). professionally, i recently received phd in bioinformatics and currently am a post­doctoral fellow working on cancer research. 
    my friends describe me as: a person with a friendly nature, kind, creative with an individualistic style. values: simplicity, honesty, humbleness and compassion. motto in life: 'be true to yourself, and if you cannot put your heart in it, take yourself out of it'. hobbies: painting, music, arts/ handicrafts, table tennis, guitar (learner). i like spending time in nature and with animals. favorite books: alchemist, tuesdays with morrie, committed. 
    favorite sports: table tennis and rugby (spectator). 
    views on marriage: i think compatibility and understanding each other go a long way in marriage, for that matter in any lasting relationship. and most importantly open and honest communication.

    About her Family

    Ours is a closely knit, middle class family of four members. Father ­ Retired as AGM from NABARD 
    Mother ­ Very good Homemaker Elder sister ­ CA, working in London.


    She has done B.Sc. (Microbiology) from Garware College, Pune, Maharshtra. M.Sc. in Bioinformatics from Pune University, Pune.  Professionally, I recently received PhD in Bioinformatics and currently doing Post Doctoral Fellowship in UAMS, Little Rock, Arkansas, USA.


    She has done B.Sc. (Microbiology) from Garware College, Pune, Maharshtra. M.Sc. in Bioinformatics from Pune University, Pune.  Professionally, I recently received PhD in Bioinformatics and currently doing Post Doctoral Fellowship in UAMS, Little Rock, Arkansas, USA.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      Ph. D

    • School Name

      University of Arkansas Little Rock and University of Arkansas Medical Sciences Little Rock Arkansas USA

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Garware college of Science

    • PG College

      PUNE University

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Research Professional

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      $40,001 - 60,000

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Somwanshi Arya Kshatriya

    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Profile managed by

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Pune/ Chinchwad, Maharashtra

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair

    • Habits

      Eggetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Marathi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status

      Temporary Visa

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    She Likes
    Art / Handicraft, Painting, Cooking, Photography, Taking care of pets
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Indoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Volunteering / Social Service
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, Science Fiction
    Desired Partner

    Someone who is simple, honest, humble with a realistic attitude towards life, and importantly a good natured human. Any Masters in Engineering / Computers, Any Bachelors in Medicine in General / Dental / Surgeon, Any Masters in Medicine ­ General / Dental / Surgeon, PhD

    • Age

      33 to 37 Years

    • Height

      5' 6" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      United States

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Maratha, Hindu: Others

    • Mother tongue


    • Manglik

      Manglik, Angshik (partial manglik), Non Manglik

    • Education

      M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.Phil, Ph. D

    • Occupation

      Architect, Banking Professional, Doctor, Education Professional, Engineer - Non IT, Financial Services/Accounting, Professor/Lecturer, Research Professional, Scientist

    • Income

      Rs.25 Lakh and above,  $60,001 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Jain, Eggetarian

    • Smoke


    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 04th Jan, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Oct 13, 1983

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Poorvabadrapada/ Puratathi

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles