1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZZXY8687 - Share her profile
    ZZXY8687
    • ZZXY8687

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    10
    ZZXY8687 Last Online today
    • 35, 5' 4"
    • Other, B.P.Th.
    • Mumbai
    • Healthcare Professional
    • Hindu, Maratha
    • Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh
    • Marathi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Hello, I am a Physiotherapist practicing in a private hospital and a charitable organisation. I am a well organised and an optimistic individual. I like to be simple, sincere in every activity I do. 
     
    I am religious but not superstitious :) and like the perspectives of those who see spiritualism in it. My family & friends are an important part of my life. I like spending time with them. I have a fascination with the amazing world in which we live and like learning from it. Thus, try to give my best to bring liveliness in others. I love travelling & social service. 
     
    Looking for someone who is sincere, cooperative, emotionally matured, well educated, with a good personality and believes in mutual love, freedom and respect. He will surely find love, peace & happiness with me. 
     
    Thanks for viewing my profile & all the best to find the life partner of your choice soon.

    About her Family

    I have a loving and caring family.

    Education

    B.P.Th. (Bachelor of Physiotherapy)
    

    Occupation

    Physiotherapist
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      Other

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      Other

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      B.P.Th.

    • Occupation

      Healthcare Professional

    • Work Status

      Consultant

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Retired

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      96 Kuli Maratha

    • Gothra

      Kaushik

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Nashik

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 58 Kg

    • Habits

      Eggetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Marathi

    • Blood Group

      O+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Dancing, Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation, Alternative healing, Volunteering / Social Service
    Music
    Old film songs, Latest film songs, Disco
    Favourite read
    Business / Occupational, Philosophy / Spiritual, Short stories, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : You Can Heal Your Life- Louise Hay Under Screening
    Dress style
    Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy
    Favourites : DDLJ Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Yoga / Meditation, Bowling, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Chinese, Italian
    I Cook : Maharashtrian Veg Food Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    India, UK Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    I am looking for a simple, caring and understanding life partner. Someone who considers commitment, loyalty, dedication and sacrifice as the main pillars of the marriage. Someone who is protective but not dominant. Someone who will appreciate it when I will be at my best & also will love me at my worst. Someone who will love me for what I am and not for what he wants me to be. A mature man who will often lose an argument because he hates fighting. I agree there will be times he may lose his cool but he makes sure he just walks off the place because that is much better than throwing any kind of abuse. Someone who will love to do even the little things for me, like sending the flowers just because he thought of me :) It may seem small but will mean the world to me. Someone who can keep the little promises that he makes. This means the day he promises my parents that their daughter will wake up with a smile on her face each day of her life, he will remember it and keep it :)

    • Age

      35 to 45 Years

    • Height

      5' 6" to 6' 2"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Mother tongue

      Marathi

    • Smoke

      No

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 03rd Oct, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36

    This user has chosen to hide horoscope details.

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles