1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZZYV2848 - Share her profile
    • ZZYV2848

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZZYV2848 Last Online today
    • 27, 5' 3"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.E/B.Tech
    • Pune/ Chinchwad
    • Marketing Professional
    • Hindu, Maratha
    • Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh
    • Marathi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.



    SMS these details to me




    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    Its quite difficult to describe oneself but I will try to give a crisp intro about me. I m born n brought up in Kolhapur. 
    Education and Career: 
    I did my schooling and Engineering in Biotechnology from Kolhapur. Then I have worked for six months in a pharma company in Pune. Then completed my MBA from Pune University (PUMBA). Got placed through campus in a company in Hyderabad, worked for more than a year, and then left the job as I wanted to start something of my own. Worked for my almost one and a half year on my own project but couldn't take it further because of some issues. Now again hv joined a company in Pune and working as asst. marketing manager. 
    Although I do have dream n passion to start my own venture in future. 
    We are a close knit family of four; me, mom, dad and elder sister who is married and settled in Pune. Dad is industrialist having 3 units of chemical manufacturing in Kolhapur MIDC, in partnership with Mama. Mom has taken VRS from Canara bank.  
    My parent's is love marriage and mom is from Sonar (Daivadnya Brahman) family while Dad is 96K Maratha. 
    My views and opinion: 
    I am straight forward and simple girl. Although a bit Modern roots are traditional. I like partying as well as going to a temple. I do believe in God and positive energy. 
    I believe in being friends first and then soul mates where friendship should not be lost. Understanding, sharing, and caring is part and parcel of this relationship so transparency has to be there at each and every stage of life. I do respect one's own space and expect the same.  
    About my career, I would definitely be working after marriage. I am also, open to join my would-be partner in his existing business if he has any or if he wishes to start one. 
    Basic expectation is he should be a post graduate preferably from an engineering background. From educated and open minded Family. He should be foodie and Non-vegetarian as I am a big foodie and like to try different cousins and dishes. 
    About caste, I don\'t believe in cast system but as our system goes, I do believe in an open category and would like to stay in same in future. (I don\'t mean to offense anyone but these are my views) 
    Another important thing, as his family would be mine he should also consider the same and help me in taking care of them equally.

    About her Family

    My family is nuclear family with four members. Me, my father, mother and an elder sister. My father is industrialist having 3 units of chemical manufacturing in kolhapur MIDC. My mother has taken VRS from Canara bank 10 yrs ago. My parent's is love marriage and both belong to different cast, my Father is maratha and Mother belongs to Daivadnya Bramhin (Sonar). But both families are modest and well educated.


    BE Biotechnolgy and MBA Marketing


    Not filled in

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Kolhapur Institute of technology\'s college of engineering

    • PG College

      Pune University

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Marketing Professional

    • Work Status

      Not Working

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Profile managed by

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Kolhapur, Maharashtra

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Marathi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    She Likes
    Cooking, Photography, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Reading / Book clubs, Video / Computer games, Health & Fitness, Net surfing
    Classical - Hindustani, Instrumental - Indian, Old film songs, Ghazals, Sufi music
    Favourite read
    Romance, Thriller / Suspense, Humour, Science Fiction, Fantasy, Business / Occupational, Self-help, Short stories, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Konkan, Chinese, Continental, Moghlai, Italian, Thai, Mexican
    I Cook : I like cooking and like to experiment with different types of dishes. Good at cooking routine food.<br /> I love to eat and make people eat. Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Looking for Someone, who is well educated, smart, who will understand me, support me in all ups and downs and belongs to educated and open minded family.

    • Age

      27 to 31 Years

    • Height

      5' 7" to 6' 1"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • State/City

      Aurangabad, Bangalore, Kolhapur, Mumbai, Nashik/ Nasik, Pune/ Chinchwad

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Agri, Brahmin- All, Brahmin Daivadnya, Brahmin Gaud Saraswat (GSB), CKP, Kokanastha Maratha, Kshatriya- All, Maratha, Hindu: Others

    • Mother tongue


    • Manglik

      Non Manglik, Angshik (partial manglik)

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.S. (Engineering), CA, CFA, CS, MBA/PGDM, BAMS, M.D., MDS, M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, Ph. D

    • Occupation

      Businessperson, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Consultant, Corporate Communication, Corporate Planning Professional, Engineer - Non IT, Export/Import, Govt. Services, Hardware/Telecom, Healthcare Professional, Logistics/SCM Professional, Marketing Professional, Media Professional, Merchant Navy, Pilot, Project Manager - Non IT, Research Professional, Scientist, Self Employed, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.)

    • Income

      Rs.5 Lakh to Rs.1 Crore,  $40,001 and above

    • Diet

      Non Veg

    • Smoke


    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic, Heavy

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 11th Sep, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Kolhapur, Maharashtra, India

    • Date of Birth

      Jun 09, 1989

    • Time of Birth

      15 hrs:35 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Makha/ Magam

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles