1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    vaikhsd8 - Share her profile
    • vaikhsd8

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    vaikhsd8 Last Online 25-Oct-16
    • 40, 5' 2"
    • B.A
    • Mumbai
    • Others
    • Hindu, Maratha
    • Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh
    • Marathi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.



    SMS these details to me




    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

     I am an confident, enthusiastic , romantic, understanding, compromising, multilingual, very good natured, fun loving go getter attitude girl. With good sense of humour (Which I believe is very important in ones life...Very much as a Libran, I am a level headed and balanced girl and I am looking for someone similar. I believe in simple living and yet be elegant enough to enjoy myself in any surrounding. I believe I am mature and sober as well as appreciative of both Western and Eastern values. Weekends I love going out for picnic.  
     I stay with my parents, sisters and Brother. We are closely knit family. We love and care for each other a lot. We share everything amongst each other be it happiness or sorrows. We stand together and support each other in every situations of life. So I need a man in my life who would be my best friend and support me in every situations in life and be the missing link rather that who would miss the link in our family. pls. leave your contact details to communicate further.

    About her Family

    Father	: Mr. Laxman Narayan Dalvi(Expired) 
    Mother	: Urmila Laxman Dalvi. (Expired) 
    Brother	: Mr. Shivaji Laxman Dalvi 
    34 Years, B. Com, Working as a Accounts Asstt.  
    Sister	: 1) Ms. Vaishali Laxman Dalvi  43 Years, B.COM. Working in Pvt.Co. 
    2) Ms. Vaibhavi Laxman Dalvi 
    37 Years, Working as a Office assistant cum Receptionist 
    we are 3 sisters including me & one brother




    Working as a Executive in Construction Company

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Bhavans college, andheri

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      Bhavans College at Andheri

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation


    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Construction co.

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Profile managed by


    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      No Income

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Mumbai, Maharashtra

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish, 54 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Marathi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    She Likes
    Gardening / Landscaping
    Listening to music, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation, Alternative healing, Volunteering / Social Service, Net surfing
    Classical - Western, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Latest film songs, Indipop, Pop, Disco, Hip-Hop, Rap, Jazz, Acid Rock
    Favourite read
    Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : hate reading books. Under Screening
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    hardly watch TV Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Swimming / Water sports, Yoga / Meditation
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Konkan, Chinese, Fast food
    I Cook : indian, Chinese Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    any beaches, hill stations I am enjoying. Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Looking for man who has good family values, someone to stand up to me when I need it, someone to enjoy things with, someone who shares the same fundamental beliefs but not and identical clone. I am a very hardworking girl. My partner should be humble and caring in nature.

    • Age

      36 to 43 Years

    • Height

      5' 6" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      Australia, Canada, India, Pakistan, United Kingdom, United States, Bangladesh, Bhutan, China, Denmark, Egypt, Finland, France, Germany, Malaysia, Hong Kong, Indonesia, Mauritius, Nepal, New Zealand, Philippines, Seychelles, Singapore, Sri Lanka, Thailand

    • State/City


    • Religion


    • Caste

      Hindu: Others

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      B.A, B.Com, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, B.Sc, BL/LLB, CA, CS, ICWA, M.A, M.Com, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.Sc, MBA/PGDM, MBBS, MCA/PGDCA, ML/LLM, M.D., Ph. D

    • Occupation

      Banking Professional, Corporate Planning Professional, Software Professional, Lawyer/Legal Professional, Healthcare Professional, Engineer - Non IT

    • Income

      Rs.10 Lakh and above,   $0 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Sibling

    Last updated on 23rd Apr, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Mumbai, India

    • Date of Birth

      Feb 08, 1976

    • Time of Birth

      00 hrs:00 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Krithika/ Karthika

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles