1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZXXX6120 - Share her profile
    ZXXX6120
    • ZXXX6120

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Photo coming soon
    ZXXX6120 Last Online today
    • 32, 4' 9"
    • Diploma
    • Bangalore
    • Others
    • Hindu, Others
    • No Income
    • Marathi
    • Divorced
    • No children
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Hello, 
     I am her father originally from Amravati (Maharashtra) settled in Bangalore for 3 years only. 
          **About her** 
      She is a simple, polite, caring and responsible family oriented girl.She wants to become home-maker. She will not do any outside job. 
      She has completed five years course of G.D. Applied Arts after 12th  from Shri Shivaji Chitrakala Mahavidyalaya, Amravati. [ G.D. Applied Arts is equivalent to B.F.A. ( Fine Arts).]  She was third merit from her college. She has passed MS-CIT with 94% marks. She has passed Photoshop software also.  
      So, she is commercial artist and  graphic designer by profession.  
     Drawing is her hobby.  She makes wall hanging 2D and 3D paintings after completing her household works. She would like to continue her painting work after marriage if she gets support for marketing of her paintings.  
      She wears all types of sober dresses. She does not feel comfortable in saree. So, she wears saree only on special occasion.  
     She is interested in cooking vegetarian food dishes. She is fond of neatness and cleanliness. She speaks less and listens more. She does not like to mix with strangers. 
     She is legally divorced. She has no child. A fraud person from a matrimony site deceived us by providing us false information about him. Moreover, he had given her very cruel and inhuman treatment. Due to this, we left  him only after 15 days from our side.  
         ** her horoscope details** 
    Birth Name- Dimpal,  DOB-  Time- 3.35am,  Place- Amravati,  State- Maharashtra,  Rashi- Kark,  Nakshatra- Ashlesha,  Charan-First. 
          **About Our family**	 
     I am retired from Manibai Gujarati High School,Amravati as a supervisor. I was a teacher there to teach Mathematics and Science.  
     Rashmi’s mother, Mrs. Prabha, is a home-maker.  
    My son, is M.E., M.Sc. from BITS Pilani. He is working in MNC INTEL as an engineer. He is married.     
        We are originally from Amravati, Maharashtra. At present, our family is settled in Bangalore.    
    Our mother tongue is Marathi. We can speak Hindi.  
      We belong to very minor and  religious community “ Nath “.  All Hindu Gods are  worshiped in our community. The philosophy given in Bhagavad Gita is followed by our community. Most of the Hindu saints are belonging to this community. Many Brahmins have adopted Nath Panth to uplift them in the field of Adhyatm.  
      We are pure vegetarians. We are free from alcohol and smoking.  
     We like simple living  and logical thinking.    
     Have a nice day. 
    Thanks.

    About her Family

    Not filled in

    Education

    Not filled in

    Occupation

    Not filled in

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      Diploma

    • School Name

      Shri Shivaji Chitrakala Mahavidyakaya Amravati

    • Occupation

      Others

    • Work Status

      Independent Worker/Freelancer

    • Organization Name

      Work from home

    • Annual Income

      No Income

    • Not interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      No bar

    • Gothra

      Vasistha

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Amravati, Maharashtra

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Very Fair, 50 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      Hindi, Marathi

    • Blood Group

      O+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Art / Handicraft, Cooking
    Interests
    Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Net surfing
    Music
    Old film songs, Latest film songs
    Dress style
    Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Hondi serials, Hindi News Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Comedy
    Favourites : Hindi Under Screening
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Fast food
    I Cook : Maharashtrian specials Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Understanding and well-settled

    • Age

      32 to 36 Years

    • Height

      5' 2" to 5' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married, Divorced, Widowed, Annulled

    • Have Children

      No

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      Bangalore, Pune/ Chinchwad, Akola, Amravati, Nagpur, Wardha , Yavatmal

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Rajasthani/Marwari, Haryanvi, Marathi, Telugu, Kannada

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), MCA/PGDCA, B.Com, CA, CFA, ICWA, M.Com, BBA, BHM, MBA/PGDM, BAMS, BDS, BHMS, M.D., MDS, M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, MVSc., BL/LLB, B.A, B.Ed, B.Sc, M.A, M.Ed, M.Sc, M.Phil, Ph. D, Diploma

    • Occupation

      Advertising Professional, Architect, Banking Professional, Beautician, Businessperson, Consultant, BPO/Customer service, Doctor, Fashion Designer, Financial Services/Accounting, Govt. Services, Lawyer/Legal Professional, Professor/Lecturer, Self Employed, Software Professional, Web/Graphic Design

    • Income

      Rs.5 Lakh and above,   $0 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Jain, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 17th Mar, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Amravati, Maharashtra, India

    • Date of Birth

      Apr 11, 1984

    • Time of Birth

      03 hrs:35 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Cancer

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Kark

    • Nakshatra

      Ashlesha/ Ayilyam

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles