1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZYRY0111 - Share her profile
    • ZYRY0111

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZYRY0111 Last Online today
    • 35, 5' 3"
    • B.E/B.Tech
    • Pune/ Chinchwad
    • Engineer - Non IT
    • Hindu, Panchal
    • Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh
    • Marathi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.



    SMS these details to me




    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    I would describe myself someone who is Honest, Caring, Intelligent, Smart, Extrovert with good sense of humor. I have good balance of traditional values with mordern/ liberal outlook. I believe in Progressive thinking and my Motto in life is "LIVE N LET LIVE". I can be Sponteneous and Instinctive and definitely like the Adventures of unknown......keep life interesting!!!!...I think!!!.. 
    Born & Brought up at Bhilai. Basically our ancestors are from Nagpur( M.H.).Studied Affiliated with CBSE, English Medium & done B.E. in Mechanical Engineering ( Bhilai, C.G.) & Currently working at Pune in Automotive Domain as Senior Engineer Design(R & D) .& also now pursuing Executive - MBA...from Symbiosis Institute of Management Studies , Pune (M.H.) 
    I am passionate about many things which include my family & friends, LLLOOVVVEE SSPPOORRTTS very much & like to play almost every sports Badminton, T T, Loves Travelling, Music, I like to try different cuisines. I am Vegitarian, Love doing Sketching & Painting, Cooking... etc are some of my hobbies..... 
    I believe marriage is coming together of two like minded peoples who are Willing to Learn from each other Honest to each other & Support each other. So I am looking for someone who has a Cheerful personality , Honest , a Positive Attitude & Respects Elders & Youngers Feelings & Emotions, Understands the Importance of family.

    About her Family

    I come from a very Loving , Understanding & Supportive Family. My family which consists of my Dad (Retired from Bhilai Steel Plant), mom (not alive),  Lovely Sister (Elder) who is a Electrical Engineer & Working. She is a great person with an open mind & great heart & Brother (Younger) done his Engineering in Electronic & Telecommunication working as Embedded Developer at Banglore, though he is younger to me is more like a friend.


    Pursuing Executive - MBA ..from Symbiosis Institute of Management Studies, Pune 
    Done B.E. in Mechanical Engineering... 
    Master of CAD /CAM....from Central Tool Room N Training Centre , An Indo Danish Tool Tool, Bhubhneshwar. 
    Born & Brought up at Bhilai. Studied in (S.S.S X) Affiliated with CBSE, English Medium...


    Presently Working in Automotive Domain As Senior Design Engineer (CrankCase Ventilation Product Design) in Germany MNC .

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name


    • UG Degree


    • UG College


    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Engineer - Non IT

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name


    • Annual Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      1 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Profile managed by


    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Durg, Bhilai, Chhattisgarh, Chhattisgarh

    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Slim, Wheatish, 56 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Marathi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Painting, Cooking, Photography, Gardening / Landscaping
    Movies, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation
    Classical - Hindustani, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Sufi music
    Favourite read
    History, Romance, Self-help
    Favourites : Dan Brown, Under Screening
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    HBO, History channel, epic channel, star movies, football leagues ( fifa world cup, euro cup,copa), national geographic, Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Yoga / Meditation, Football, Carrom, Aerobics, Tennis, Table-tennis, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Gujarati, Rajasthani
    I Cook : everything veg Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Love Beaches a lot, wildlife centuries, adventurous places.. Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Looking for Well Settled, Smart, Intelligent, Respect Elders & Younger, Good family Background, Career oriented, Understanding , Caring, More like a friend kind of life partner...

    • Age

      35 to 38 Years

    • Height

      5' 5" to 6' 2"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Adi Karnataka, Aggarwal, Hindu: Arora, Lohar, Maratha, Panchal, Sutar, Vishwakarma, Hindu: Others

    • Mother tongue


    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.S. (Engineering), B.IT, CA, CS

    • Occupation

      Architect, Corporate Planning Professional, Defence, Engineer - Non IT, Interior Designer, Merchant Navy, Pilot, Project Manager - IT, Project Manager - Non IT, Research Professional, Service Engineering, Software Professional

    • Income

      Rs.10 Lakh and above,  $100,001 and above

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion

      Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 07th Oct, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Mar 20, 1981

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Poorvashada/ Pooradam

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles