1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVVX7317 - Share her profile
    • ZVVX7317

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZVVX7317 Last Online 26-Oct-16
    • 32, 5' 7"
    • M.Ed, MCom, B.Com, b.ed
    • Bhilai
    • Professor/Lecturer
    • Hindu, Teli
    • Rs. 0 - 1 Lakh
    • Marathi
    • Widowed
    • Has children, living together
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.



    SMS these details to me




    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

     four members in the family.   the girl her daughter,  father and  mother.  brother is in usa.  daughter is 7yrs old. want a person who will accept her with her daughter. I god married On 4 Dec 2007 . Then my husband expired in Jan 2010, that time my daughter was only 10 months old. She knows nothing about her father. So I want a person who will accept me and my daughter as his family member. My daughter is 7yrs old. We r very simple don't like showoff. And very down to earth type of family.

    About her Family

    We are four members I our family. Me my daughter, my father and mother.father is retired from municipal corporation . Mother is a home maker. I m working in a private college as an. assistant professor in B.ed department. My brother is in USA . He is married and blessed with a cute baby boy.


    I have completed my B.com , M.com and B.Ed from Bhilai  Nair Samajam College Sector -8 And M.Ed From Shri shankara charya college sector -6. .And  now I m working in the Same college from where I have completed my UG  and PG. In future I want to do PHd in education.


    I m working in the same college from where I have completed my UG And PG. That is in Bhilai Nair samajam college sector -8 . I want to do M.A in different subject like sociology, psychology, English etc. One more important thing, working after marriage is not compulsory for me. If i  am able to manage my family and job in a good manner then only i will go with job.otherwise no.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Bhilai nair samajam school sector eight

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Bhilai Nair Samajam Colleg

    • PG College

      shri shankara charya college sector six

    • Other UG Degree


    • Other PG Degree


    • Occupation


    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Bhilai Nair Samajam College Sector Eight

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 0 - 1 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Profile managed by

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of


    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair, 60 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Marathi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Art / Handicraft, Painting, Dancing
    Writing, Listening to music, Watching television
    Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Old film songs, Bhajans / Devotional, Sufi music, House Music
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
    Favourite TV shows
    any Under Screening
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      32 to 41 Years

    • Height

      5' 6" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Divorced, Widowed, Annulled

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Teli, Sahu

    • Mother tongue


    Profile managed by Relative/Friend

    Last updated on 06th Jul, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Sep 20, 1984

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles