1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZZVA3292 - Share her profile
    • ZZVA3292

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZZVA3292 Last Online 25-Oct-16
    • 39, 5' 4"
    • B.Com
    • Nagpur
    • Healthcare Professional
    • Hindu, Teli
    • No Income
    • Marathi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.



    SMS these details to me




    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

     Hello  thanks to viewing my profile. It is so  difficult to describe ourselves  ,when have few  words. but let me try.  I am very simple person from well cultural family . I believe in God . My principle is " work is worship " , so i do my every work as a worship  &  I think everyone's   follow it. I am religious  &  cultural  , also  health concious . I love Indian  cultures that means i am not narrow  minded  but also have a modern values by thought.

    About her Family

    I am from a middle class family . My father had passed away in the yr. 2001 . He was a grain & chillies murchant in Kalamana Market. This market has second ranker in Asia. After father's death there are many ups & downs in our  life & that is the reason to delay  for wed. Mother is a simple  housewife. I have two brother & one  sister.


    I am graduate  in B.Com, from  Nagpur University from Nagpur. 
    I studied  in yoga  from Janardan Swami yogabhyasi Mandal, Ramnagar, Nagpur. 
    Pravesh & Pravin Both  
    I also done  MS-CIT, Tally. PG in Yogic Science fr.Kavi kulguru kalidas University., Now App…. MA in Yog Science & also app.…


    Teaching  Yoga in  Central India Public  School  & taking  yoga  classes for  youngester  &  oldage  people  &  also  taking a  " Buddhi  Vikas  Shibir "  for  childrens.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      V.M.V collage, East wardhman nagar nagpur.

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Healthcare Professional

    • Work Status

      Independent Worker/Freelancer

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      No Income

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      1 sister

    • Brother(s)

      2 brothers of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Profile managed by

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Chandrapur, Maharashtra

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Marathi, Marwadi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    She Likes
    Art / Handicraft, Bird watching, Playing musical instruments
    Learning new languages, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation, Volunteering / Social Service
    Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Carnatic, Instrumental - Indian, Old film songs, Ghazals, Bhajans / Devotional
    Favourite read
    Biographies, Business / Occupational, Short stories
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Preferred Movies
    Comedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Non-commercial / Art, Documentaries
    Sports Fitness
    Yoga / Meditation, Chess, Aerobics, Weight training
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Gujarati
    Desired Partner

    I would like my partner to be understanding, friendly , good natured, self confident , Well culture , who can with me in all situations of life. He should be broad minded , straight forword, sincere & honest. supported to everyone & truth person. who support to me everytime in my profession & life. Total in short he should be a true life partener . He respect my family values and traditions & he must have concious about his health.

    • Age

      39 to 43 Years

    • Height

      5' 8" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 04th Jun, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Nagpur District, Maharashtra, India

    • Date of Birth

      Jun 07, 1977

    • Time of Birth

      10 hrs:05 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Dhanista/ Avittam

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles