1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVXA0655 - Share her profile
    • ZVXA0655

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZVXA0655 Last Online 04-Aug-16
    • 36, 5' 5"
    • B.Com, Welingkar Institute of Management Mumbai
    • Bangalore
    • Financial Services/Accounting
    • Hindu, Vaishya Vani
    • No Income
    • Marathi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.



    SMS these details to me




    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

     Its really difficult to describe oneself in own words but I will give an honest try. 
    I am born and brought up in Mumbai- Thane. 
    I am born in liberal nuclear family with a touch of joint family. Joint family because even though our apartments were separate, all family use to live in same building. It has made me a liberal individual but with a strong sense of bonding towards Maharashtra and Goan family values and culture. 
    As an individual I am a jolly person. I live each moment of Life fully. I am big foodie and just love different cuisines. Even though swimmer I am bit fat. I love adventure and thrill in life. I am not adrenaline junkie but I am adventurous and has done lots of trekking, Bunche jumping, river rafting, scuba diving, bike expeditions. I love bikes and own Royal Enfield / Bullet. I love long bike rides and often go out on trips on weekends and holidays. I love reading fictional novels. Favourite author are Enid Blyton and Sidney Sheldon. I love all types of Music. I love foreign language movies/ Tv Shows then Indian.  
    My father was ex-servicemen Indian navy because of which adventure sports became part of my life from small age. My mother was senior staff nurse with BMC. I have elder sister and she is married and settled in Thane. 
    I am commerce graduate and currently working with leading global bank as Assistant Vice President. I do not consider job as a necessity but I love working and will definitely continue working after marriage also. 
    My expectations from my life partner are very simple. I wish to meet someone who is educated and who has family values. I am not looking for prince charming but someone who is caring and understanding individual. 
    So that's pretty much about me and rest you will know when we interact.  
    Thank you for stopping by my profile and good luck searching your life partner.

    About her Family

    I am born in Nuclear Family. My dad was Ex- Servicemen Indian Navy and mother was Senior Staff Nurse in BMC. I have elder sister she is married and settled in Thane.


    I am commerce graduate from Mumbai University. I have done my PGDHRM from Welingkar Institute, Mumbai.


    I have been working for last 9.5 years. I am currently working as AVP with Deutsche Bank, Pune. I am in Financial Services profile.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Mumbai University

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      Joshi Bedekar College of Commerce Thane

    • Other UG Degree

      Welingkar Institute of Management Mumbai

    • Occupation

      Financial Services/Accounting

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      No Income

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Vaishya Vani

    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Profile managed by


    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Thane, Maharashtra

    • Living with parents- Not Applicable
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Wheatish, 90 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Drinks occasionally, Smokes occasionally

    • Assets

      Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Konkani, Marathi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Reading / Book clubs, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Volunteering / Social Service, Net surfing
    Favourite read
    Biographies, History, Romance, Thriller / Suspense, Humour, Fantasy, Short stories, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : All Enid Blyton Books. Famous Five Under Screening
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Horror, World cinema, Epics
    Sports Fitness
    Swimming / Water sports, Football, Bowling, Chess, Carrom, Card games, Badminton, Adventure sports
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Goa, Long Bike Rides to beach or mountains Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Not looking for prince charming but a educated, well settled, from good family person who can share small moments and be friend first.

    • Age

      36 to 46 Years

    • Height

      5' 6" to 5' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu, Sikh, Christian, Buddhist, Jain, Parsi, Jewish, Bahai, Other

    • Income

      Rs.10 Lakh and above,  $25,001 and above

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Sibling

    Last updated on 04th Aug, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Ghatkopar, Maharashtra, India

    • Date of Birth

      Sep 11, 1980

    • Time of Birth

      12 hrs:15 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Hastha/ Atham

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles