1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZXTY1264 - Share her profile
    ZXTY1264
    • ZXTY1264

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    7
    ZXTY1264 Last Online 26-Nov-16
    • 29, 5' 2"
    • B.E/B.Tech
    • Kolhapur
    • Software Professional
    • Jain, Digamber
    • Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh
    • Marathi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am ' Happy go lucky ' kind of person. I am emotional, sensitive, caring & understanding. I belive in being a good campanion to my life partner and supporting him in his beleifs and to help him in his goals & dreams in life. I am soft spoken, fun loving, down to earth & modern by nature.  
    I am looking for a well educated, lovable, caring and prince charming who will understand my feelings, who will respect n care for our families, who likes to enjoy life and most imp who will love me unconditional. 
    I have grown up in joint family. So, I know the value of being a FAMILY MEMBER. 
    I have my parents- Aai n Baba, my lovely elder brother, sweet n caring Bhabhi and my little niece at home. I am lucky to have theee uncles, three aunties n 6 cousins.. 
    I have completed my B.E. in E&Tc from Kolhapur and currently working with Tech Mahindra Ltd., Pune as a Sr. Software Tester. 
    I like listening music, dancing, watching movies and travelling and to enjoy life full of it... :)

    About her Family

    I have my parents- Aai n Baba at home (Rashiwade B.k., Kolhapur).We have a grocery shop there and my father owns and runs it. My mother is house wife. 
    I have elder brother-  who lives in Ichalkaranji. He is textile engineer and works in private textile mil. 
    He is married (to Pallavi in 2014) and have a son. 
    

    Education

    I have completed B.E. in E&Tc from Kolhapur
    

    Occupation

    I am working as Sr. Software Tester in Tech Mahindra Ltd., Pune since 2014.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.E/B.Tech

    • School Name

      Shri Nageshwar Highschool, Rashiwade B.k.

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • UG College

      Bharti Vidyapeeth's College of Engineering

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Software Professional

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Tech Mahindra Limited

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Businessman

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Rashiwade B.K.

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Marathi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Not filled in

    • Not open to pets
    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Photography, Dancing
    Interests
    Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Indoor, Net surfing
    Music
    Old film songs, Latest film songs
    Favourite read
    Humour, Short stories
    Favourites : One night @ Call Center Under Screening
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Iss Pyaar ko kua naam doon, Sarabhai Vs Sarabhai, Chala hava yevu dyaD D.I.D. etc Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Carrom, Card games
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi
    I Cook : I cook normal Maharashtrian food like roti n sabji, poha, upma etc. Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    I am looking for a well educated, well settled, lovable, prince charming, caring life partner; who will understand me n my feelings, will respect our families, having goals/ dreams in his life to grow in professional as well as personal life and have passion to fulfill those dreams. A person who likes to enjoy life while balancing both professional n personal responsibilities, who likes to come out of home and travel to the destinations filled with nature's beauty. A person who cares for his family and love me unconditional..

    • Age

      29 to 31 Years

    • Height

      5' 5" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      Karnataka, Maharashtra,Bangalore, Kolhapur, Pune/ Chinchwad

    • Religion

      Jain

    • Caste

      Digamber

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-MP, Marathi

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), MCA/PGDCA, MBA/PGDM

    • Income

      Rs.7.5 Lakh and above,  $40,001 and above

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 08th Aug, 2015

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Oct 17, 1987

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Kark

    • Nakshatra

      Ashlesha/ Ayilyam

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles