1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZZYZ2543 - Share her profile
    ZZYZ2543
    • ZZYZ2543

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    13
    ZZYZ2543 Last Online today
    • 28, 5' 4"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.Sc
    • Hyderabad/Secunderabad
    • HR Professional
    • Jain, Digamber
    • Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh
    • Marathi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am pleased to share a few details about my daughter , who was born and brought up in Dhule; however, presently our family is residing in Hyderabad. 
     
    She obtained her Bachelor`s in Bio-Technology from a renowned college in Dhule, followed by a MBA in HR from a reputed management institute in Pune. Presently, she is posted as a L&D Professional in Cyient Ltd, and doing pretty well professionally. She is a confident, smart and well-mannered girl possessing an exuberant personality. Though she is dedicated towards work, she is equally connected to family relationship. 
     
    Her time outside of work, she prefers outing with friends or watching movies. Besides these, she is a creative person, interested in listening to music, dancing (she is a trained Kathak Dancer) and her achievement is that, she was recently awarded as Best Employee in her current organization. 
     
    We are a well-read, cultured yet liberal minded Maharashtrian family, belonging to Jain-Digambar community. My husband is a Professor in a renowned semi-government college in Hyderabad, while I am a Lawyer by profession, managing a private practice. We have an elder son, who is married, posted as a Product Manager in a private organization in Bangalore. He is doing extremely well for himself and is living a happy married life. 
     
    We are looking for a confident, smart, educated and professionally highly placed groom, matching to my daughter`s attributes. He should be supportive to my daughters aspirations and encourage her to achieve the career aspirations, as she is willing to continue working even after marriage. Additionally, proposals from a respectable, well-read and established family, belonging to similar community are preferred. 
     
    Thank you for your time!!

    About her Family

    Originally from Dhule(maharashtra) Our family consists of 5 members. Father, Vilas Shah who is a professor at Administrative staff college of India.He is an IITian from Pawai .Mother a High-court lawyer.Brother is product manager in Phoenix medicare Bangalore &sister in law is at Wipro.Uncle Dr. Suhas Shah is an orthopedic surgeon & aunt radiologist having their own hosp.Ashwini,at Mumbai.Her aunt &phupha ,Dr. Pancholi are doctors having their own hosp. Arihant Hosp. at Indore.Her another aunt & uncle, Saraiya are at Ahmedabad. .Her masi,Masaji are enterpreners, Degaonkar having their own co. Home buyers combine at Pune. Nanaji , Dr. S.K. Meghal Is a retired directer from Forensic Sc. Lab & all of them reside at Nagpur.

    Education

    Completed BSc. biotech at Dhule & MBA HR from MIT Pune.
    

    Occupation

    Working as Learning and Development Professional at Cyient Ltd, 
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      Jai Hind Dhule

    • UG Degree

      B.Sc

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      SSVPS college Dhule

    • PG College

      MIT School of Management

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      HR Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Ciant

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Serving in private firm

    • Father is

      Serving in private firm

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Gothra

      kakdeshwar

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Hyderabad/Secunderabad, Andhra Pradesh

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi

    • Blood Group

      O+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Not filled in

    • Not open to pets
    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Dancing
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Indoor, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation, Net surfing
    Music
    Latest film songs
    Favourite read
    Romance, Thriller / Suspense, Fantasy, Short stories
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Sports Fitness
    Swimming / Water sports, Table-tennis, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Gujarati, Rajasthani, Chinese, Continental, Italian, Thai, Mexican
    I Cook : Indian everyday food -chapati and veg curry and many more interesting cuisines Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Professionally qualified groom having a good family background.

    • Age

      28 to 35 Years

    • Height

      5' 6" to 6' 2"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Jain

    • Caste

      Digamber

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-MP, Marathi, Gujarati / Kutchi, Rajasthani/Marwari, Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Haryanvi

    • Education

      B.E/B.Tech, M.E/M.Tech, M.S. (Engineering), CA, MBBS, Other

    • Income

      Rs.7.5 Lakh to Rs.50 Lakh,  $25,001 to $200,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 23rd Oct, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Dhule, Maharashtra, India

    • Date of Birth

      Apr 12, 1989

    • Time of Birth

      22 hrs:05 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Aries

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Angshik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles