1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    REAW - Share her profile
    • REAW

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    REAW Last Online today
    • 45, 5' 2"
    • B.Com
    • Thane
    • Export/Import
    • Jewish, Jewish
    • Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh
    • Marathi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.



    SMS these details to me




    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

     I am an independent girl working with India's largest Engineering Multi-National Co. M/s.Larsen & Toubro Limited. My friends describe me as loving, caring, helpful, talkative, smiling face, somewhat bold.  Good music turns me on. I like to watch comedy movies. I enjoy company of good friends. I feel life is a one time beautiful gift of God & we should live it at its fullest. I like simplicity which is the essence of beauty. 
    Though I am good looking as others say, but if you are looking only ... for outer look or photos only; then I am not fit for that. I am looking for human element, who know, what is life? what partner mean? What about our future ? 
    I am looking for a Mumbai-based life partner who is loving, caring, understanding, loyal, enthusiastic & one who has positive attitude towards life.  
    I stay with my parents. Our family consists of Dad, Mom and my two elder brothers.  
    My father was working in Mazgaon Dock, Mumbai & is retired 22 years back. My mother is a housewife.  
    My eldest brother is married, blessed with two kids & is settled in Israel and 2nd elder brother is unmarried and in service.

    About her Family

    My father was working in Mazgaon Dock, Mumbai & is retired 24 years back & my mother is a housewife. 
    I stay with my parents. Our family consists of Dad, Mom and my two elder brothers.   My eldest brother is married, blessed with two childrens and is settled in Israel and the 2nd brother is unmarried, doing his own business. I am youngest in the family.




    Not filled in

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation


    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh

    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      2 brothers of which 1 married

    • Profile managed by


    • Family Status

      Not filled in

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of


    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair

    • Habits

      Eggetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    She Likes
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Net surfing
    Instrumental - Indian, Old film songs, Qawalis, Disco, House Music
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Short films, Epics
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Yoga / Meditation, Card games
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Gujarati, Konkan
    Desired Partner

    MUMBAI-BASED life partner who is loving, caring, understanding, loyal, enthusiastic & one who has a positive attitude towards life.

    • Age

      45 to 50 Years

    • Height

      5' 6" to 7'

    • Marital Status

      Never Married, Awaiting Divorce, Divorced, Widowed

    • Have Children


    • Country


    • State/City


    • Religion

      Hindu, Christian, Jewish

    • Occupation

      Banking Professional, Engineer - Non IT, Govt. Services, Merchant Navy

    • Income

      Rs.4 Lakh and above,   $0 and above

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair

    • Body Type


    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 26th May, 2016

    • Share Profile
    • Block Profile
    • Report Profile