1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZXZZ1527 - Share her profile
    ZXZZ1527
    • ZXZZ1527

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    5
    ZXZZ1527 Last Online 02-Dec-16
    • 29, 5' 5"
    • B.Com
    • Bhubaneshwar
    • HR Professional
    • Christian, Brethren
    • Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh
    • Oriya
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     we belong to a closely knit family of 4. me(social activist/ editor of a weekly) my wife who works at forest corporation. we hv a daughter and a son. 
    my daughter is a god fearing child n very friendly in nature. i hv seen her mature since her school days whn she started to earn on her own with taking tutions of primary classes. she hs recently quit her job as a manager hr n admin from a software company.  
    it is completely the decision of her future family is she has to work or stay as a housewife after marriage. she is comfortable with both. 
    she spends her leisure time by pencil sketching, cooking n having fun with her younger bro. they share a unique bond of friends mor dan siblings..  
    we look forward to be a part of a god fearing family n need a trustworthy son for our daughter.

    About her Family

    we come from a middle class joint family with traditional values. we are liberal in thought and modern too. but we value n treasure each relationship with lot of care. 
    we are a family of 5 now. 
    me my wife.  our daughter - susan and our son - sujoy and now my elder sister who is unmarried lives with us too. 

    Education

    studied at St.Joseph high school, bhubaneswar and have completed graduation from Utkal University, bhubaneswar. 
    she hs also done disaster management from UNO. 
    

    Occupation

    she hs worked wid different company. started her career as a CC Executive of a reputed bank here at bhubaneswar and then later she sifter to Kolkata and her worked there wid company named Limtex Infotech. 
    she then moved to Hyderabad to work with an international ngo as a Admin Executive..  
    From there she got an opportunity to work wid a German based software company at bhubaneswar as a Hr executive..  she later got promoted to Manager Hr n Admin.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.Com

    • School Name

      St.Joseph's high school, bhubaneswar

    • UG Degree

      B.Com

    • UG College

      Utkal University

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      HR Professional

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Dimari It Services

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      Not filled in

    • Brother(s)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      chandbali, near dhamara

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 70 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      Bengali, English, Hindi, Oriya

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Not filled in

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Baptised? - Yes, Reads Bible - Yes, Offers Tithe - Yes, Interested to spread the gospel? - Yes

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Collecting Coins, Painting, Cooking
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Travel / Sightseeing, Volunteering / Social Service
    Music
    Old film songs, Ghazals, Sufi music
    Favourite read
    Poetry, Romance, Thriller / Suspense
    Favourites : books of Chetan Bhagat, Cecilia ahern, Paulo Coelho bring her joy. she loves to read a lot of novels. Under Screening
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    Favourite TV shows
    satyamev jayate, code red, crime files.. Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    Bengali, Chinese, Moghlai, Italian
    I Cook : she njoys to try cooking new recipes. Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    she loves to visit more of the mountain ranges.. as we live close to the sea. bout an hour drive from our home. she gets fascinated on seeing a mountain range.. Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    God fearing, trustworthy n a loving person with good moral values.

    • Age

      29 to 35 Years

    • Height

      5' 6" to 5' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Christian

    • Sect

      Born Again, Protestant, Pentecost, Brethren

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Bengali, Oriya

    • Diet

      Non Veg

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 08th Mar, 2015