1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVSA9777 - Share her profile
    ZVSA9777
    • ZVSA9777

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    1
    ZVSA9777 Last Online 07-Dec-16
    • 25, 5' 4"
    • B.E/B.Tech
    • Pune/ Chinchwad
    • Software Professional
    • Hindu, Brahmin Panda
    • Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh
    • Oriya
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     She is my younger daughter who is working as a software engineer in MNC at Hyderabad. She is very hard working and very good in academics. She takes care of everything so maturely and friendly . She is dedicated, balanced and explains life as to work hard and enjoy every moment of it. We roamed many parts of India, so she has done her schooling in APS and KV (CBSE). She won so many prizes in sports and Academics from schools as well as University. She has done her BE (Electronic) from Dr. DY Patil COE and Tech (Shivaji University). She was University top 10 in some subjects. Recently she is felicitated as best quarter employee as well in her organization. we are against the daury system, interested persons may call feel free anytime.

    About her Family

    My father is serving in The Indian Army as senior JCO rank and my mother is homemaker. My elder sister is also software professional, married and both are working in  a MNC at London (UK). My younger brother is studying in Cl-12th at KV.

    Education

    BE Tech (Electronic)
    

    Occupation

    she is my younger daughter. Initially, she worked in Tech Mahindra as S/W Engr at Pune and presently, she is working in a reputed MNC at Hyderabad with decent salary as Sr. S/W Engr. She is very hard working and dedicated, balanced. She explains life as to work hard and enjoy every moment of it. We roamed many parts of India being my posting, so she has done her schooling upto 12th from APS and KV (CBSE). She won so many prizes in sports and Academics from Schools/University. She has done her BE (Electronic) from Dr. DY Patil COE and Tech (Shivaji University). She was University top 10 in some subjects. She has honoured with best employee from Tech Mahindra. We are against the daury system. She is seeking to work even after marriage. She is unable to change location being just joined at Hyd. So, interested persons may call feel free any time. I planed for ring ceremony of my daughter after Mar-Apr 2017 and marriage in between Nov - Dec 2017.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.E/B.Tech

    • School Name

      KV Karanja, Navi Mumbai

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • UG College

      D Y Patil College of Engineering & Technology, Kolhapur

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Software Professional

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Sales Force India

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Serving in Army

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Danua

    • Gothra

      Gautam

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Pune/ Chinchwad, Maharashtra

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Very Fair, 60 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Marathi, Oriya

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Photography
    Interests
    Movies, Watching television, Video / Computer games
    Desired Partner

    Good looking, smart, sincere, understanding and a friend.

    • Age

      25 to 29 Years

    • Height

      5' 7" to 6' 1"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Brahmin- All

    • Mother tongue

      Oriya

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      B.E/B.Tech, M.E/M.Tech, M.S. (Engineering)

    • Occupation

      Consultant

    • Income

      Rs.10 Lakh and above,  $60,001 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair

    • Body Type

      Slim, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 03rd Dec, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      LucknowCity,UttarPradesh, India

    • Date of Birth

      Oct 25, 1991

    • Time of Birth

      01 hrs:27 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Scorpio

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Mesh

    • Nakshatra

      Ashwini/ Ashwathi

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles