1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    RSX5810 - Share her profile
    • RSX5810

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    RSX5810 Last Online 15-Oct-16
    • 30, 5' 2"
    • Ph. D, M.E/M.Tech, MCA, B.Sc
    • Bhubaneshwar
    • Professor/Lecturer
    • Hindu, Khandayat
    • Rs. 1 - 2 Lakh
    • Oriya
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.



    SMS these details to me




    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

     I am currently working as a faculty at Capital Academy of Professional Studies at Bhubaneswar and i love teaching so currently i am continuing my PhD in CSE at ITER . 
    I love dancing and listen to music during my free time. 
    My aim is to serve the people and help those who are in trouble or want their basic needs to be fulfilled in other words i mean to say charity. 
     I do not like superstitious people or person who blindly believes in everything. 
    Well about myself i love all kinds of animals let them be snakes too , i love all the creatures but some times i do not like these insects like caterpillar. 
    I love to have fun like watching movies and exploring new places and even i love to travel alone.

    About her Family

    My father is currently working in Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh as a leather technician. My mother is a home maker. My brother is working as Software Engineer at Accenture, in Chennai.


    I am currently pursuing my Ph.D. in Computer Science and Engineering at Institute of Technical Education and Research,Bhubaneswar.I have completed my course work. 
    I have completed  M.Tech in Computer Science and Engineering from Orissa Engineering College with 78%. 
    I have completed M.C.A. from Regional College of Management, Bhubaneswar with 75%. 
    I have completed  B.Sc with Computer Science Honors from Buxi Jagabandhu Bidyadhar College,Bhubaneswar with 69%. 
    I have completed my 12th from Bethel Matriculation Higher Secondary School, Ambur, Tamil Nadu with 86.5 % with Math and Computer Science as main subjects. 
    Last but not the least my schooling career from nursery to 10th was done at Johnson Grammar School (I.C.S.E.) from Hyderabad and my score was 59%.


    Currently my working as a Faculty and also doing my Ph.D. from ITER, Bhubaneswar.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      Ph. D

    • School Name

      Institute of technical education and research

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      buxi jagabandhu college

    • PG College

      Biju Patnaik University of Technology (BPUT)

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree


    • Occupation


    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Capital Academy of Professional Studies

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 1 - 2 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is

      Serving in private firm

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Profile managed by

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of


    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair, 58 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      Bengali, English, Hindi, Oriya, Tamil, Telugu

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Painting, Cooking, Photography, Gardening / Landscaping, Taking care of pets, Dancing
    Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports, Net surfing
    Latest film songs, Sufi music, Pop, Disco, House Music, Hip-Hop, Rap
    Favourite read
    Romance, Thriller / Suspense, Short stories, Comics
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Horror, Short films
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Chinese, Italian, Fast food
    I Cook : Vegetarian,Non -Vegetarian Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    venice Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    He sould be caring, obedient, loving and good nature.

    • Age

      30 to 33 Years

    • Height

      5' 7" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion


    • Caste


    • Mother tongue


    • Income

      Rs.7.5 Lakh and above,  $25,001 and above

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 22nd Aug, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Jun 23, 1986

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra


    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles