1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUXU5995 - Share her profile
    ZUXU5995
    • ZUXU5995

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    6
    ZUXU5995 Last Online today
    • 37, 5' 3"
    • B.A
    • Bhubaneshwar
    • Customer Services
    • Hindu, Khandayat
    • Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh
    • Oriya
    • Divorced
    • Has children, living together
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Right now Staying at Bhubaneswar. Currently Working with a private organization. I love to be a trend setter rather than a mere follower.  
     
    Am Independent, Straight forward, Practical, Self confident, Flexible, Gentle sensitive, Creative... with a blend of traditional and modern values.  
     
    Love to spend quality times with my family. Though very short tempered, first to apologise to get things to normal. Yes, M fun loving... But like to socialize with very selective friends.  
     
    I live in present and believe that past is just for learning and understanding life more clearly. I Believe in humanity, Believe in helping hands rather than praying Gods.  
     
    Legally divorced with mutual consent from my earlier marriage. I have twins daughter.  
     
    WANT TO START A NEW LIFE, Looking for....  
    : A suitable life partner who can be a good friend, with whom journey of life would more joyful and memorable.  
    : A soul mate for the rest of my life who is honest and committed with heart, mind and emotions.  
    : A great companion with a personality of his own and willing to lead a peaceful life ahead. 
     
    Learning is a journey, but not a destination. Out of plenty, most important one which I have learnt is... Not to regret for what happened in the past or Road not Taken.  
     
    So leaving with the basics here, rest when someone knocks!

    About her Family

    Not filled in

    Education

    Graduate (Bachelor in Arts) 
    

    Occupation

    Not filled in

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.A

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      B.A

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Customer Services

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Nagasya

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Orissa

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair, 49 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Oriya

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Gardening / Landscaping
    Interests
    Travel / Sightseeing, Health & Fitness
    Dress style
    Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Desired Partner

    An idle match starts with compatibility...The nature of a person plays an important role as I expect someone with good at heart, Genuine, Decent, Understanding and Caring with high family values, Supportive and Easy going with open minded. And YES, Someone who is Mature enough to keep perfect balance between various stages of life... Someone having a heart to manage smoothly the second innings in life... Someone who is more like a friend.

    • Age

      37 to 42 Years

    • Height

      5' 8" to 5' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Divorced, Widowed

    • Country

      India

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Mother tongue

      Oriya

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Income

      Rs.15 Lakh to Rs.25 Lakh,  $60,001 to $80,000

    • Diet

      Non Veg

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 08th Dec, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Mar 08, 1979

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Simha

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles