1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVVY4183 - Share her profile
    ZVVY4183
    • ZVVY4183

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    2
    ZVVY4183 Last Online 25-Sep-16
    • 31, 5' 2"
    • High School
    • Hoshiarpur
    • Not working
    • Christian, Catholic - Roman
    • No Income
    • Punjabi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     meri Famly mein mere mummy ji...Bro g...bhabhi g...ek little baby....meri two sis married hai aur mere Papa expire ho gye hai. Mene Pukhraj Heath Care pvt Ltd company mein as A field officer job ki h...Mene 2005 mein Tweleth pass ki h.....Mujhe Jesus song ...Badminton Khulna...Prayer krna ...Durso ki Help R sewa krna mera Hobby hai...Mujhe Sirf Jesus Christ mein Trust hai....Agr hum Kisi bhukhe ko Khan's aur piyaase ko pani pilate hai Kisi Bimaar ki sewaa krte hai ...Toh hum yeh sab Jesus k liye he krte hai....Mujhe Gareeb logo ki Help aur Sewaa krna bht psand h....Mere bro bhi Job krte hai Aur bhabhi bhi Private Job krte hai...Mummy ji Housewife hai and M not working...Me garib Baacho ko Free Tution Class detey hai...Mujhe Gareeb Ki Help karna aur Sewaa krna bht acchhaa I Lagta hai....i luv Poor people...Mere chote jiju g USA mein Settle hai Aur choti sis ji ka Ek beta hai...Bde jiju g Masson work krte hai Bdi sis g ke 2 sons and Ek pyari c beti hai....Our Family is Very Honest Family....I alwyz respect d elders n Luv kids....

    About her Family

    Mere Mummy ji...Bro ji...Bhabhi ji aur ek little Niece Shayna.....Meri two sis Married hai..Me Gareeb bacho ko Free Tution Class Teach krti hu....Mujhe Garibo ki Help aur Sewaa krna bahut pasand hai...

    Education

     2 Passed in 2005
    

    Occupation

    I wants Settle in Abroad....
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      High School

    • School Name

      SSRD college for Women

    • Occupation

      Not working

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      No Income

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Expired

    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 2 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 0 - 1 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Roman Catholic

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair, 52 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      Hindi, Punjabi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Diocese - Jalandhar Diocese, Baptised? - Yes, Reads Bible - Yes, Offers Tithe - Yes, Interested to spread the gospel? - Yes

    • Not open to pets
    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Cooking, Playing musical instruments, Singing
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Watching television
    Music
    Instrumental - Indian, Old film songs, Bhajans / Devotional
    Favourite read
    History, Short stories, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : Holy Bible only Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    Favourite TV shows
    Saavdhan India on LifeOk channel, Old Hindi song Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi
    I Cook : Roti..deal...Chawal...Mix veg....saag... Tea.... Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Mera Partner Abroad mein settle ho...Roman Catholic ho...Sabki Respect krne wala aur Jesus Christ ka Darr rakhne wala ho....Every Sunday church jaye....Mere father inlw ho...Mother inlw b ho...jiski Me dilse hmesha Sewaa aur Pyaar krugi....Govt. job par ho Ptidev ji....India mein bhi Mujhe ek Honest Khuda ka darr rakhne wala...Sabka respect krne wala...Husband dena mere Lord Jesus plzz....Bilkul bhi usme Ego naaa ho...Khuda k Bachan k anusaar chalne wala ho....No drink...No smoking Nahi krne wala ho....Maa Papa ki sewaa Ejjat krne wala ho...Kaabhi jhooth naa bole...Dunia ka sabse BEST HUSBAND HO....Me ek Honest wife ban k apne Husband ka Marte dum tk saath nibhaugi.....Dunia ki sabse Acchhi Wife banugi Me apne pti k liye....Thaxxx g

    • Age

      31 to 38 Years

    • Height

      5' 2" to 6' 0"

    • Education

      High School, Trade School

    • Occupation

      Not working

    • Income

      No Income

    • Diet

      Non Veg

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Fair

    • Body Type

      Average

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 24th May, 2016