1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUWW0187 - Share her profile
    • ZUWW0187

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZUWW0187 Last Online today
    • 27, 5' 1"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.E/B.Tech
    • Mumbai
    • Others
    • Hindu, Aggarwal
    • Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh
    • Punjabi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Hi, thank you for visiting my profile. 
    I'm born and brought up in Mumbai. I was always the ideal student during my school days. I was an introvert since I was an overweight child. Post school I reduced 15 KGS through gymming and diet control. 
    I'm a good listener rather than an orater. I like things to be systematic and neat. I'm a follower of honesty is the best policy. 
    I have been to many places in India as well as abroad with my family and friends. I love watching bollywood movies with my family on weekends.I love animals and we have a dog in our family named Bruno. 
    Staying fit in life is as important as eating therefore I always follow some form of a fitness regime like Zumba, Yoga, Pilates, or Walking. I'm also very particular about my parents' diet and fitness.

    About her Family

    My parents are basically from Punjab but they shifted to Mumbai long back. 
    My relatives reside in Punjab and Gujarat. 
    My mother is a home maker. 
    Father is a businessman. 
    Sister is an Interior designer and a home maker as well. 
    We have a maid who stays with us since 10 years now, she is as good as a family member. 
    My dog is a golden retriever and 7 years old. 
    We live in a row house.


    I have done my schooling from an ICSE board. 
    Did my Junior college from Ruia in science. 
    Post that I did my Civil engineering. 
    After that I worked with my father in his ship breaking business. 
    Later on I decided to pursue MBA for better opportunities in the future. 
    I appeared for CET and scored 99 percentile and made it to the top 5 B school under Mumbai University. 
    Got placed in J P Morgan Chase Bank through college and started working in June 2016.


    I have just started my career in 2016. I would like to start something of my own in the future.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      St. Gregorios High School, Chembur

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Datta Megha College of Engineering

    • PG College

      K J Somaiya Institute of Management Studies and Research

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation


    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      J P Morgan Chase Bank

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status


    • Family Income

      Rs. 25 - 35 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Mumbai, Maharashtra

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish, 62 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, French, Hindi, Marathi, Punjabi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Taking care of pets, Dancing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation, Net surfing
    Latest film songs
    Favourite read
    Thriller / Suspense
    Favourites : Have read few books by Sydney Sheldon, Enid Blyton, Stephenie Meyer, Chetan Bhagat, etc. A few other books that I can recall are PS I Love You, Alchemist and Who moved my cheese. Lately haven\'t read much. Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    The usual Hindi TV soaps are always on at home - I find most of them boring and repetitive. GOT, The class, Full House, Grey\'s anatomy are a few English series that I have watched. Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Yoga / Meditation, Martial Arts, Bowling, Scrabble, Aerobics, Weight training, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Chinese, Italian, Mexican, Fast food
    I Cook : Tea and Round Roti, remaining still needs to be learnt Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Any cool and calm place. I have been to Chennai, Pondicherry, Karnataka, Humpi, Mahabalipuram, Udaipur, Mount Abu, Shimla, Punjab, Bhavnagar, Ahmedabad, Gurgaon, Darjeeling, Gangtok, Sikkim, Goa and Lakshadweep. Abroad I have been to Singapore(4-5 times), Bangkok, Thailand, Pataya, Hong Kong, Australia, New Zealand, Mauritius, Dubai and US. Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    He should be an honest person. Should respect others and give them their space. He should also be sensitive towards animals. Should take up his responsibilities at the same time he should be fun loving. He should treat my parents as his parents too and take care of them in the same manner.

    • Age

      27 to 33 Years

    • Height

      5' 1" to 6' 2"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      Australia, Canada, India, Malaysia, Singapore, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States

    • State/City

      Karnataka, Maharashtra,New Delhi, Gurgaon, Chandigarh

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Aggarwal, Bania- All, Gupta, Khandelwal, Marwari, Jaiswal

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Punjabi, Rajasthani/Marwari, Haryanvi, Hindi-UP

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), B.IT, BCA, MCA/PGDCA, B.Com, CA, CFA, CS, ICWA, M.Com, BBA, BHM, MBA/PGDM, BAMS, BDS, BHMS, BVSc., M.D., MDS, M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, MVSc., BL/LLB, ML/LLM, B.A, B.Ed, B.Sc, M.A, M.Ed, M.Sc, M.Phil, Ph. D, Other

    • Income

      Rs.10 Lakh and above,  $40,001 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Jain, Eggetarian

    • Smoke


    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 16th Apr, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Mumbai,Maharashtra, India

    • Date of Birth

      Jan 20, 1990

    • Time of Birth

      09 hrs:45 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra


    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles