1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZXYT5639 - Share her profile
    • ZXYT5639

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZXYT5639 Last Online 23-Oct-16
    • 28, 5' 5"
    • Diploma
    • Mumbai
    • Fashion Designer
    • Hindu, Aggarwal
    • Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh
    • Punjabi
    • Divorced
    • No children
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.



    SMS these details to me




    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    This is the most appropriate statement I have ever come up with to describe myself. Over the years I have realized how versatile one can be and my curiosity and varied interests have made me plunge into different areas like art, fitness, culinary and the list is endless; fashion being my first love. I always had a strong inclination towards creativity and launched my own label \'after working with several brands. Given an option i would even love to explore the culinary sector as my part time career. I am very fond of cooking and trying my hand at various cuisines. I am also a voracious reader and a strong believer of vipassana meditation. I am spiritual by nature and constantly sharpening my skills of self awareness. Ancient texts and long forgotten techniques to self realization and self fulfillment have always intrigued me. 
    I am extremely passionate about weight lifting, yoga and aerobics and a thorough fitness freak. 
    My other strengths are I\'m an honest, loving, humorous and hard working person. Integrity and good moral conduct mean a lot to me. I believe in cultivating good habits and I firmly believe the role of a woman as a \'nurturer\' but at the same time personal growth of a woman is important too. My constant endeavor is to strike a balance between work and homely affairs. After marriage I would love to take up the responsibility of the house along with my work which could include my own business or freelancing.  
    I am looking for a partner who shares the same values as me and who knows to strike a balance between work and play, who is humble, who\'s willing to share his life with me with an understanding of what marriage means and its pros and cons, who is willing to be a faithful and a responsible loving husband and a friend committed to the transitional phases of life and more importantly who believes in equality and respecting the other human being. 
    My profile is managed by my father and I would request only north Indian (agrawal, punjabi) ; never married/divorcee guys with a genuine interest in marriage to send us requests and not bother us with unwanted preambles on the messenger seeking to flirt and waste our time. My divorce was by mutual consent and details of it can be discussed further if interested.

    About her Family

    My family consists of my father who is a businessman in iron and steel industry, my mother who is a homemaker, my younger sister who completed her post graduation in arts (literature) and my younger brother who just started his F.Y.J.C.  
    We are a strong, loving and close knit family with moderate views.


    I completed my schooling from St. Thomas high school, junior college from R.A. Podar college of commerce and economics at Matunga and pursued a career in fashion at S.N.D.T, Juhu.


    After finishing my three year education in fashion I started working with Sheetal design studio under renowned designer Hemant Trevedi, worked for a brief period with Rocky S and launched my own label  along with other freelance job oppurtunities.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      St Thomas High School

    • Occupation

      Fashion Designer

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Ritika Gupta

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Profile managed by

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 25 - 35 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Mumbai, Maharashtra

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair, 56 Kg

    • Habits

      Eggetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Marathi, Punjabi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Art / Handicraft, Painting, Cooking, Photography, Bird watching, Dancing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation
    Classical - Hindustani, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Qawalis, Hip-Hop, Jazz, Blues
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, History, Poetry, Romance, Thriller / Suspense, Humour, Fantasy, Philosophy / Spiritual, Self-help, Short stories
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Bengali, Chinese, Moghlai, Italian, Arabic, Thai, Mexican, Lebanese
    I Cook : whatever interests me, indian and the above mentioned cuisines Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Looking for educated, smart, well earning boy

    • Age

      28 to 34 Years

    • Height

      5' 6" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Divorced, Widowed, Annulled, Awaiting Divorce

    • Country

      India, New Zealand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States

    • State/City

      Mumbai, Pune/ Chinchwad, Navi Mumbai, New Delhi

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Aggarwal, Bania- All, Hindu: Arora, Khatri, Mehra

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Punjabi, Rajasthani/Marwari, Haryanvi

    • Income

      Rs.15 Lakh and above,  $150,001 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No, Occasionally

    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Fair, Very Fair

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 20th Aug, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      May 02, 1988

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles