1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    SYV5868 - Share her profile
    SYV5868
    • SYV5868

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Login to view photo
    SYV5868 Last Online 28-Oct-16
    • 39, 5' 2"
    • M.Com, B.Com
    • New Delhi
    • Financial Services/Accounting
    • Hindu, Arora
    • Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh
    • Punjabi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     My sister is a simple and balanced person having a positive attitude. Her personality is reflected in characteristics like ambivert, sober, candid, confident, polite and she is witty too. She is smart and presentable, down-to-earth and is a blend of modern and traditional outlook with strong ethics and cultural values. She is quite religious and spiritually inclined and has an honest approach to life and its challenges.Family and relationships are of utmost importance for her and is a person who is quite affectionate and caring by nature, loves to enjoy even the simple things in life and strives to give her best to almost everything she is involved in.

    About her Family

    Ours is a close knit, cultured and status family of seven. We are well settled in North Delhi in our own spacious house and by god’s grace enjoy a good standard of living. My father is running  auto parts  business for  last  35 years and we have our own manufacturing unit as well as office in North Delhi itself. My mother is a cultured pious lady and a doting mother. We are two brothers and one sister. I have  done MBA and have joined my father's Business and my younger brother is pursuing B.Tech.I am married to a sweet girl belonging to respectable and status business family and blessed with a baby girl.

    Education

    B.com(H) from Shri Ram College of Commerce ( SRCC) Delhi University,M.Com from Hindu College,Delhi University, B.Ed from Allahabad University, Interior Designing from Exteriors -Interiors P. Ltd.
    

    Occupation

    Working as AVP -Research with a leading financial services organization. 
    Apart from her work,she even writes for few leading financial newspapers and provides her inputs to financial websites and is regularly invited by popular business channels for her expert advice on live shows.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.Com

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      B.Com

    • PG Degree

      M.Com

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Financial Services/Accounting

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Businessman

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      2 brothers of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      Sachdeva

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Delhi

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair, 51 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      A+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Painting, Photography, Singing, Dancing
    Interests
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation
    Music
    Instrumental - Indian, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Indipop
    Favourite read
    Business / Occupational, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Drama
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Yoga / Meditation, Card games, Aerobics, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Moghlai
    Desired Partner

    We are looking for an educated, sensible, level headed and handsome person belonging to a decent and cultured family preferably vegetarian and teetotaler. In her words, I am looking for a person who can be my friend in this beautiful journey called life ,is good at heart ,warm,down to earth ,considerate and supportive.A person who is blend of intelligence and pleasing personality,loves to enjoy life along with a sense of responsibility and it would be an icing on the cake, if he is cheerful.I strongly believe in the sanctity of this bond called marriage, which is built on the premise of 3Cs- care, commitment and communication and make our lives much more meaningful as it eventually gets stronger with time.

    • Age

      39 to 44 Years

    • Height

      5' 5" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu, Jain, Sikh

    • Caste

      Hindu: Arora, Brahmin Saraswat, Khatri, Hindu: Bhatia

    • Income

      Rs.10 Lakh and above,  $60,001 to $200,000

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Sibling

    Last updated on 22nd Mar, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      New Delhi, Delhi, India

    • Date of Birth

      Jan 19, 1977

    • Time of Birth

      03 hrs:40 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Capricorn

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Dhanu

    • Nakshatra

      Poorvashada/ Pooradam

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles