1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    TWX4882 - Share her profile
    TWX4882
    • TWX4882

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Login to view photo
    TWX4882 Last Online 03-Dec-16
    • 36, 5' 5"
    • MCA/PGDCA
    • New Delhi
    • Consultant
    • Hindu, Arora
    • Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh
    • Punjabi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Describing yourself in some words is a tough task, will try my best ! :-) 
     
    I belong to an educated and well placed family, born and grew up in Delhi. Fun loving, warm, friendly person with straight and spiritual thoughts. The idea is to lead a joyful, positive, simple life. Nature lover, especially hills and greenery is what attracts me the most. Music is my passion. Gulzar, R D Burman .... are some of the favorites; anything with meaningful lyrics clicks me!! 
     
    If I have to define marriage in one word, I will say "COMPANIONSHIP", with mutual respect, trust, admiration & love. A sense of fulfillment, not merely fill in the blank ! :-) 
     
    Strongly believe in the sanctity of this bond called marriage, which is built on the premise of 3Cs- Care, Commitment and Communication. 
     
    Like to interact with people. I look for balance with a positive outlook & find beauty & happiness in small things. I am a home loving person :) but at the same time love to go out and explore..... I admire beauty, goodness and intelligence wherever it exists. Enjoy finer things in life. Family, relationships & home are important to me. 
     
    Though it is tough to define what am I looking for as I feel it's 'The Click Factor' which works on top I guess. More than the 'Looks', its the person's 'nature' that matters to me. However, there are certain qualities which I admire in a man like - being confident, intelligent, kind, loving, warm hearted. Positive, progressive & a healthy outlook in life. Taking things in stride and ability to see the big picture. An understanding one with whom i can walk hand in hand for the rest of life enjoying every minute while reading and reciprocating each other's feeling through eyes. Capable to take decisions. Someone who value relationships and honor commitments.... And definitely a cheerful person with reasonably cool temperament, then it's a bonus !! :-)) 
     
    In brief looking for a life partner with whom i can team up to ride on the ups and downs of life, whereby we both accept each other's shortcomings and complement with our individual strengths.

    About her Family

    We are a small family of four members. Father & elder brother are into Business, Mother is a pious lady.  
    Sister is happily married and working as a teacher in a public school. 

    Education

    B. Sc, Masters in Computer Management (MCM), Master in Business Adminstration (MBA) in HR & IT.
    

    Occupation

    Working with one of the Top IT company.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MCA/PGDCA

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • PG Degree

      MCA/PGDCA

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Consultant

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Businessman

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Kashyap

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 25 - 35 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      New Delhi, Delhi

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair, 55 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Punjabi

    • Blood Group

      AB+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Painting, Singing
    Interests
    Listening to music, Video / Computer games, Volunteering / Social Service
    Favourite read
    Self-help, Short stories
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Drama
    Sports Fitness
    Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi
    Desired Partner

    A Good human being who is rich in self and simple in nature is enough. An understanding one with whom i can walk hand in hand for the rest of life enjoying every minute while reading and reciprocating each other’s feeling through eyes. More than the 'Looks', its the person's 'nature' that matters to me. Looking for a life partner with whom i can team up to ride on the ups and downs of life, whereby we both accept each other’s shortcomings and complement with our individual strengths.

    • Age

      36 to 39 Years

    • Height

      5' 8" to 6' 2"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      Faridabad, Gurgaon, New Delhi, Noida

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Hindu: Arora, Khatri

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Punjabi

    • Manglik

      Manglik, Non Manglik, Angshik (partial manglik)

    • Income

      Rs.10 Lakh and above,  $25,001 and above

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 06th Nov, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Delhi Paharganj, Delhi, India

    • Date of Birth

      Dec 06, 1980

    • Time of Birth

      03 hrs:00 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Sagittarius

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Vrishchick

    • Nakshatra

      Vishaka/ Vishakam

    • Manglik

      Angshik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles