1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    WAX3142 - Share her profile
    • WAX3142

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    WAX3142 Last Online 25-Mar-17
    • 34, 5' 3"
    • B.Arch, B.A, B.E (Civil)
    • Chandigarh
    • Engineer - Non IT
    • Hindu, Arora
    • Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh
    • Punjabi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Down to earth.. I belongs to a middle class family. I\'m loving & caring to my family. I\'m fun loving & crazy to make the people happier around me. I\'m fitness freak..so very much concerned about physical fitness & expect this from my partner also. Love to do cooking..Trying different cuisines..It\'s like a meditation to me.. & much more..  
    Participated in various cookery competitions (Master chef, Kitchen star competition etc. at all India level) 
    - Won Kitchen champion contest last year held in tricity amongst various well known cooks of tricity..awarded by celebrity chef Vaibhav Mahajan. 
    - Selected in top 50 chefs of India..awarded by Famous chef Sanjeev Kapoor. 
    - Selected in top 10 chefs in Food Fiesta by Living Foodz channel..awarded by celebrity chefs Ajay Chopra & Ranveer Brar. 
    - Executive Committee member of Indian Institute of Architects, Panchkula centre, Haryana Chapter. 
    - Enlisted in World of Women Architects List. 
    Social Activities: 
    - Associated with Aashiana Children Home too.. (It\'s an N.G.O which promotes Education, training and rehabilitation of women and children in need of care and protection) in Panchkula since july 2010.. I do whatever I can do for them by the grace of Almighty. Presently, teaching professional software to their engineering & architectural students on weekends. 
    - Enjoy spending time with people at Old Age home in Panchkula. 
    - Involved in various miscellaneous activities for the upliftment of society. 
    Hobbies : 
    Cooking, Reading Architectural books, novels etc., Like to do kitchen gardening, etc 
    Here..I\'m in search for someone special that God has made for me..Who\'ll stand by me as my best friend for the entire journey of our life ....

    About her Family

    Ours is a close-knit family down-to-earth doing very well in all respects..Mom is in Business & taking care home duties as well. My Dad is no more for the world but he's always there for us. Brother has his own well-to-do whole sale Business of Stationers & Sister is doing Hotel Management course. 
    Whatever I've achieved today is just because of my Family support. They have always encouraged me at every tread of my Life.


    Bachelors in Architecture (from I.I.A, Mumbai) -topped all over India,   
    Bachelors in Civil Engg. (from A.M.I.E, Kolkata) in high ranks..Awarded by Governor of Karnataka,  
    Bachelors in Arts (from Punjab University, Chandigarh),  
    Diploma in Architecture (from G.P.W, Chandigarh) 
    Academic Studies - Convent Educated (Tricity)


    With respect to my profession, presently.. I\'m running my own well-to-do office also as an Architect, Civil Engineer & Interior Designer in Panchkula (Chandigarh). Also, practicing as Financial consultant of HDFC Life (Insurance sector) & Bajaj Finance (Loan sector).

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      B.E (Civil)

    • Occupation

      Engineer - Non IT

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of


    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Punjabi, Urdu

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    She Likes
    Collecting Coins, Cooking, Photography, Singing, Dancing
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing
    Instrumental - Indian, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Bhajans / Devotional, Rap
    Favourite read
    Romance, Thriller / Suspense, Business / Occupational, Short stories, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Horror
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Yoga / Meditation, Chess, Card games
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Chinese, Fast food
    I Cook : I love cooking..It's like a meditation for me.. Trying different receipes.. Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Should be cool, Loving & caring to me & my family. Must be at some good job or in well settled business

    • Age

      34 to 38 Years

    • Height

      5' 5" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Hindu: Arora, Khatri- All, Khatri

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Punjabi

    • Manglik

      Manglik, Non Manglik

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), B.IT, BCA, MCA/PGDCA, B.Com, CA, CFA, CS, ICWA, M.Com, BBA, BHM, MBA/PGDM, BAMS, BDS, BHMS, BVSc., M.D., M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, MVSc., BL/LLB, ML/LLM, B.A, B.Ed, B.Sc, M.A, M.Ed, M.Sc, M.Phil, Ph. D

    • Occupation

      Businessperson, Self Employed, Agent, Web/Graphic Design, Fashion Designer, Interior Designer, Architect, UI/UX designer, Engineer - Non IT, Govt. Services, Police, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS)

    • Income

      Rs.10 Lakh and above,  $200,001 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke


    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Average, Athletic

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 24th Jul, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Kalka, Himachal Pradesh, India

    • Date of Birth

      Jun 20, 1982

    • Time of Birth

      00 hrs:00 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles