1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    WTY0150 - Share her profile
    WTY0150
    • WTY0150

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    7
    WTY0150 Last Online today
    eRishta
    • 35, 5' 2"
    • B.Com
    • Panipat
    • Interior Designer
    • Hindu, Arora
    • Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh
    • Punjabi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     i am an Interior Designer by profession in my my home town Panipat. i am doing my own practice and with God grace have earned,decent  goodwill in my work...I am found of my work...i am doing lots of projects...but still has to do my dream project.thats my own house, beautify with my own family..for that i need a partner,whose inner strength become my strength...and whose sense of humor adds the color of  life to the walls of my dream house.A friend to share,a friend to laugh,a friend don't let me cry, and make my day.and so n so on.... 
    well i am asking so much....from the destiny.....but as every girl has some dreams so do i....but just the good understanding is enough for the life'rest is all destiny'  
    i feel every relation is give and take in this world ' it can be a pessimistic statement for some peoples....but i believe,practically its true.  
    i would love to give care and affection to the person completing my life. 
     
    I believe friendship and communication is most important in any relationship.i m looking for life long friend rather then a husband.the person who can make me laugh in ups and downs of life.the person who motivates me to move ahead.... 
    thats all for here as of now.... 
    happy searching.....

    About her Family

    My father is a business man...into furnishing fabric trading business from last 40 yrs.my mom is a housewife and a very religious lady. 
    My Elder brother is married to a house wife n blessed with a darling son..my both brothers are in family business.plans to extend further by God Grace! 
    

    Education

    Graduated with commerce..diploma in e-commerce from STG intl. Ltd.  
    Diploma in interior designing from Spectrum institute of design,New Delhi.
    

    Occupation

    i am doing my own practice as an interior designer
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.Com

    • School Name

      D A V Public School. Panipat

    • UG Degree

      B.Com

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Interior Designer

    • Work Status

      Independent Worker/Freelancer

    • Organization Name

      Interior Facts,pns

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Businessman

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      2 brothers of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      Sethi

    • Gothra

      kashyap

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Panipat, Haryana

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair

    • Habits

      Eggetarian, Drinks occasionally, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Punjabi

    • Blood Group

      O+

    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Cooking, Playing musical instruments, Dancing
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Net surfing
    Music
    Classical - Western, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Indipop
    Favourite read
    Romance, Thriller / Suspense, Short stories
    Favourites : Chetan Bhagat,sidney Sheldon Under Screening
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    Favourite TV shows
    Band Baja Barat Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Carrom, Billiards / Snooker / Pool
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Chinese
    I Cook : All Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Istanbul,italy,greece Under Screening
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      33 to 38 Years

    • Height

      5' 6" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Mother tongue

      Punjabi, Rajasthani/Marwari, , Marathi, Gujarati / Kutchi

    • Manglik

      Manglik, Angshik (partial manglik),

    • Education

      Other

    • Occupation

      Financial Services/Accounting, , Architect, Banking Professional, Corporate Planning Professional, Businessperson, , Fashion Designer, Web/Graphic Design, , HR Professional, Software Professional, Healthcare Professional, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Defence, Others, Student

    • Income

      Rs.15 Lakh and above,  $60,001 and above

    • Diet

      Eggetarian, Non Veg

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Wheatish, Fair, Very Fair

    • Body Type

      Average, Slim, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 24th Mar, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Panipat, Haryana, India

    • Date of Birth

      Sep 27, 1981

    • Time of Birth

      20 hrs:15 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Libra

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Kanya

    • Nakshatra

      Uttarapalguni/ Uthram

    • Manglik

      Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles