1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUUU6611 - Share her profile
    • ZUUU6611

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZUUU6611 Last Online 25-Oct-16
    • 31, 5' 3"
    • Ph. D, M.A
    • Haridwar
    • Govt. Services
    • Hindu, Arora
    • Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh
    • Punjabi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.



    SMS these details to me




    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

     namaskaar,i am putting up  my sister's matrimonial biodata 
    i would like to tell you something about her in brief. 
    she is pursuing her ph.d and will finish her research work very soon,she has done m.phil (gold medal),remained topper throughout her academics,has passed ugc-net exam,eligible for asstt. professorship in universities. 
    at present she is posted in haridwar  as a  lecturer in history(pgt) in kendriya vidyalya .(central government job) 
    it is her dream to do something for deprieved class,society and nation,that's why she is preparing for civil services.  
    she is quite diligent,polite,benevolent and true believer of god,she has faith in all religion,she is spiritual in real sense. 
    she is very caring,honest and has deep respect for familial values,she is loved by everyone in the family due to her virtues. 
    it is not so that i am her elder brother that's why  writing good about her even she is much more praiseworthy,she deserves, very few people are found like her.she hasn't been so called modern in outfits but is modern in progressive thoughts., we are not  in search of  life partner for her, we wish a soulmate who could understand  her and should be the person of same values. we believe life is a beauty and should be celebrated with it's multicolor. 
    there  are five member in our family presently, my mother ,father, me ,one younger brother and youngest sister , 
    two elder sisters are married, one is in jaipur and second is in budaun.we are love bound,  value based, polite and down to earth people and respectable family.we are warmth hospitable family. 
    ours is farming , we both brothers are teachers,i teach for civil services exams and consultant astrologer ,brother is tgt teacher.. 
                                it is very advance to say something,what almighty god has stored in for us. we the common men try to do things better with our common sense but in actual  god does everything. if you  feel like it may be suitable match ,you may be in communication  with her to know more  about her.

    About her Family

    Not filled in


    Not filled in


    Not filled in

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      Ph. D

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Govt. Services

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Kendriya vidyalya (kvs)

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 2 married

    • Brother(s)

      2 brothers of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Profile managed by

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Meerut, Uttar Pradesh

    • Appearance

      Average, Fair

    • Habits

      Not filled in

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Punjabi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None

    She Likes
    Cooking, Bird watching, Playing musical instruments, Singing, Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Yoga / Meditation, Volunteering / Social Service, Politics
    Classical - Hindustani, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals
    Favourite read
    History, Poetry, Philosophy / Spiritual, Magazines & Newspapers
    Desired Partner

    He should be a good person with moral values....who can feel the pain of others..should be humanitarian...

    • Age

      30 to 37 Years

    • Height

      5' 5" to 5' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • Religion


    • Caste

      Hindu: Arora, Khatri, Hindu: Others

    • Mother tongue

      Punjabi, Hindi-Delhi

    • Occupation

      Govt. Services

    • Income

      Rs. 0 and above,   $0 and above

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Body Type


    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Sibling

    Last updated on 22nd Sep, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Nov 30, 1984

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles