1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZWSV9409 - Share her profile
    ZWSV9409
    • ZWSV9409

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Login to view photo
    ZWSV9409
    Verified by visit
    Know More
    Last Online today
    eRishta
    • 26, 5' 7"
    • B.Com
    • New Delhi
    • Looking for a job
    • Hindu, Arora
    • Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh
    • Punjabi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     A blend of modern thoughts and family values. A heart full of love and respect for everyone. 
     
    She has a very different outlook towards life, for her nothing is more important and above then Humanity.  
     
    She lives her every relation and moment of life. Very joyous in nature, cheerful and happy going.  
     
    She is very much concerned about her career and know how to balance the personal and professional life. She beautifully carries both the life's.  
     
    She lives with a motto Serve humanity, peace and love  
     
    P.S. We are against dowry and we think that giving our daughter is itself giving everything to you. 
     
    Words from her :  
     
     
    Hello Parents/boy in question 
     
    I just want to convey that m a very normal human being who feels lucky to have this beautiful life and the most loving n wonderful family. God fearing person, who value relations above everything. 
    I can't act like robot who just wake up in morning then go to job and then dinner and sleep. I believe in living n enjoying every single moment rather making life a race.  
    God = Humanity  
    And for marriage i think this is the very beautiful relation which can only be tied when both the souls are ready to accept each other by heart n not just because ki sb kr rhe hain to krni hi hai shaadi, sorry boss this will not work. So if u r ready to give space to share ur life and her then only go for marriage. 
    Rest we can talk while taking the things forward. 
     
    If u like or feel that you can spend the rest of your life with me then please give a call on my parents number so that we can move forward.  
     
    Blessings are always needed. 
     
     
    All the best for your search. Hope you find your soul mate soon. 
     
    

    About her Family

    Me, working as a teacher in convent school and my husband is Manager in SBI and we are blessed with 2 daughters.  
    Our family is upper middle class close - knit family. Our family is of Scientist, Bankers, Teachers, Engineers, Businessmen too.

    Education

    She is B.com(hons) graduate. 
    Will study further Whenever get chance and needed as per the requirement to increase the knowledge which helps in growing n grooming myself in career or as an individual. I believe in life long learning. 
    

    Occupation

    She was working with Accenture and prior to that she worked with Genpact for 2 years, however as of now she is looking for the job.  
    To add, I dnt work to earn living, I work because I love working and moreover I love myself seeing forever increasing confident and independent.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.Com

    • School Name

      St. Francis convent School, Bareilly

    • UG Degree

      B.Com

    • UG College

      Rohilkhand University, Bareilly

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Looking for a job

    • Work Status

      Consultant

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Teacher

    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Arora

    • Gothra

      kashyap

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Bareilly , Delhi

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Punjabi

    • Blood Group

      AB+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Interests
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Sports - Outdoor, Volunteering / Social Service
    Music
    Old film songs, Latest film songs, Bhajans / Devotional
    Favourite read
    Biographies, Romance, Thriller / Suspense, Business / Occupational
    Favourites : The secret, i too had a love story, Steve jobs, Dr. APJ Abdul, Mother Tersa, Nothing last forever, Osho the woman book, She swiped right into my heart,... ... Under Screening
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Designer - only leading brands will do
    Favourite TV shows
    She love watching discovery, Comedy Shows, Reality shows - Roadies, Sa Re Ga Ma Pa, Dance India Dance, Spitzvilla. Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Volleyball, Bowling, Basketball, Table-tennis, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Continental, Italian, Thai
    I Cook : She knows cooking. Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    The person with high moral values followed by strong personality as an individual. The person who knows what family is and all the relations around us. The value and respect of the relation in which he & she will enter should be cleared in both of their minds.

    • Age

      26 to 30 Years

    • Height

      5' 10" to 6' 3"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      Delhi, Haryana, Madhya Pradesh, Maharashtra, Punjab, Punjab/Haryana, Uttar Pradesh, Uttarakhand,Bangalore, Hyderabad/Secunderabad, Chennai, Kolkata

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Hindu: Arora, Khatri

    • Mother tongue

      Punjabi, Hindi-Delhi

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), B.Com, CA, CFA, CS, ICWA, M.Com, BBA, BHM, MBA/PGDM, BL/LLB, ML/LLM

    • Occupation

      Banking Professional, BPO/Customer service, Businessperson, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Consultant, Corporate Communication, Corporate Planning Professional, Defence, Doctor, Engineer - Non IT, Fashion Designer, Financial Services/Accounting, Govt. Services, Hardware/Telecom, Healthcare Professional, Hotels/Hospitality Professional, HR Professional, Interior Designer, Journalist, Lawyer/Legal Professional, Logistics/SCM Professional, Marketing Professional, Media Professional, Merchant Navy, NGO/Social Services, Project Manager - IT, Project Manager - Non IT, Research Professional, Scientist, Self Employed, Software Professional, Sportsperson, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.)

    • Income

      Rs.10 Lakh and above,   $0 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Wheatish, Wheatish Brown, Dark

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 24th Feb, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Bareilly District, Uttar Pradesh, India

    • Date of Birth

      Oct 13, 1990

    • Time of Birth

      17 hrs:25 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Libra

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Kark

    • Nakshatra

      Don't Know

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles