1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZXRS0071 - Share her profile
    ZXRS0071
    • ZXRS0071

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    3
    ZXRS0071 Last Online today
    • 29, 5' 3"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.E/B.Tech
    • New Delhi
    • Marketing Professional
    • Hindu, Arora
    • Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh
    • Punjabi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     If I have to describe myself in three words, they will be simple, caring and determined in personal and professional life who understands the importance of balancing the both sides.  
     
    I am an MBA graduate from Symbiosis, Pune and presently I am working as a Qualitative Researcher with Japanese MNC. Prior to MBA I have done Btech. in Computer Science. 
     
    Time away from work, I enjoy cooking,playing chess and badminton (sometimes), listening to all sort of music,watching movies, random DIYs painting, quilling and Shopping as well.. 
     
    Words have their own limitation and cant really complete a picture on empty canvas, the way eyes see things...so I am going to stop but not before I tell you that I as an individual value my family a lot and also the virtues instilled in me since childhood. I enjoy conversations that are intellectually stimulating. I am ambitious, thoughtful, caring,loving and witty. My friends say I am a good listener and when I am not listening I talk and talk endlessly! :P 
     
    Close relationship with my family and friends is very important to me. Their exemplary contributions have brought magnificent success for me and who i am today.  
     
    We have sweet, loving and caring five members in our family. My dad owns a hardware business in punjab (Muktsar), mom is a home maker, brother works with dad, sister in law (bhabhi) is a teacher and the youngest of our family (niece) is 4 and ver 
     
    So, if you see any commonality..please drop in a message. 
     
    After a short initial conversation here, I would appreciate further involvement of families to take things ahead on a positive note.

    About her Family

    We have sweet, loving and caring five members in our family. My dad is into hardware business, mom is a home maker, brother works with dad, sister in law (bhabhi) is a teacher and the youngest of our family (niece) is 4 and the naughtiest.

    Education

    I am an MBA graduate from Symbiosis, Pune and Btech. from PTU.
    

    Occupation

    I have worked with a small startup in Mumbai for 1 year before moving to Delhi. Now i am working as a Qualitative researcher with a Japanese MNC in Delhi.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      Little Flower Convent School, Muktsar

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      Symbiosis Institute of Media and Communication

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Marketing Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Businessman

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      Arora

    • Gothra

      Khurana

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Muktsar, Punjab

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Punjabi

    • Blood Group

      B+

    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Art / Handicraft, Cooking
    Interests
    Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Chess, Badminton
    Desired Partner

    Marriage to me is an institution founded on love, commitment, honesty and trust. If you have these things in a relationship, rest everything falls in place. I would want to be with someone who comes from similar school of thought, has a modern outlook towards life yet rooted and traditional at heart. He should be smart, confident, well-spoken, should have a zest for life and most importantly good sense of humor. Life becomes a lot easier when you know how to laugh things off. :)

    • Age

      29 to 34 Years

    • Height

      5' 7" to 6' 2"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Hindu: Arora, Bania- All, Khatri, Hindu: Others

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Punjabi, Rajasthani/Marwari

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.S. (Engineering), MCA/PGDCA, CA, CFA, CS, MBA/PGDM, M.D., MDS, M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, MVSc., ML/LLM

    • Income

      Rs.10 Lakh and above,  $25,001 and above

    • Smoke

      No

    • Complexion

      Wheatish, Wheatish Brown

    • Body Type

      Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 01st Dec, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Moga, Punjab, India

    • Date of Birth

      Sep 19, 1987

    • Time of Birth

      16 hrs:46 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Virgo

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Kark

    • Nakshatra

      Ashlesha/ Ayilyam

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles