1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZXTS6543 - Share her profile
    ZXTS6543
    • ZXTS6543

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    7
    ZXTS6543 Last Online today
    eAdvantage
    • 31, 5' 2"
    • MBA/PGDM, M.com, B.Com
    • Mumbai
    • HR Professional
    • Hindu, Arora
    • Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh
    • Punjabi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am the only child of my parents and loved by the entire family. However the values imbibed in me by my parents and different phases of my life have kept me grounded to reality and instilled self confidence. I consider myself as a loving, caring and decently well spoken individual. People around me add to the list by saying that I am mature with jovial nature which I want to believe is true because I find humour in most awkward situations too:)) 
     
    I love spending time with my family and put in efforts to balance personal and professional life. Relationships are important to me. 
    I am a travel enthusiast and have travelled quite a bit to countries across the globe. Traveling is education to me - as i love exploring new places (especially the hills), interacting with locals,  understanding their culture and connecting with them.  
     
    Other interests are Swimming, Dancing (learning Kathak), singing (learning Indian classical vocal music), writing and watching movies ofcourse 

    About her Family

    We are a well educated family with a progressive outlook. 
    My father has retired from his business. He was an entrepreneur of a chemical manufacturing factory. My mother was a vice principal and high school teacher with 22+ years of experience in the education space before she left for heavenly abode in 2001. 
     
    Rest of my family is settled in India (mostly Delhi) and overseas. They are well established in the field of medicine, defense and merchant navy.

    Education

    Education has been given prime importance in our family. Following are my academic details 
     
    •	B.com  from St. Andrew’s College, Mumbai 
    •	M.Com (full time) in Business Management from Mumbai University 
    •	MBA (full time) , dual specialization in HR and Marketing from IIPM, Mumbai . (Topper in HR batch for 2 consecutive semesters)
    

    Occupation

    I am a career oriented person and started my career with a leading shipping company as a soft skills trainer and as assistant to marine psychologist. Later the media industry attracted me and soon I joined a leading media house as Sr. Executive in the HR department. My last stint was  with a world renowned IT/ ITES company where I worked as a Business Process Lead in the recruitment team. Currently I am working with a global IT/consulting MNC as a Team Leader- Recruitment Operations. I plan to grow my career in humanities and behavioral science stream.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      Holy Angel's Convent School

    • UG Degree

      B.Com

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      St. Andrews College, Mumbai

    • PG College

      Indian Institute of Planning and Management Mumbai

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      M.com

    • Occupation

      HR Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Expired

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Mumbai, Maharashtra

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair

    • Habits

      Eggetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi, Punjabi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    She Likes
    Interests
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports, Health & Fitness
    Preferred Movies
    Comedy, Action / Suspense
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Swimming / Water sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Rajasthani, Chinese, Italian, Mexican, Lebanese, Spanish
    Favourite Vacation destination
    The hills, in lap of Himalayas Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Someone with whom I can connect. Someone who is sensitive to people around him, caring. Most important respects our relationship and considers it equal. Interest in traveling will be a plus:)

    • Age

      31 to 39 Years

    • Height

      5' 5" to 5' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      Mumbai, New Delhi, Bangalore, Pune/ Chinchwad, Noida, Gurgaon, Faridabad, Ghaziabad, Greater Noida, Sahibabad, Thane, Navi Mumbai, Bhayander

    • Religion

      Hindu, Sikh, Christian, Jain

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 23rd Oct, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Mumbai,Maharashtra, India

    • Date of Birth

      Sep 27, 1985

    • Time of Birth

      10 hrs:29 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Libra

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Kumbh

    • Nakshatra

      Shatataraka/ Sadayam/ Sadabist

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles