1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    RXY1746 - Share her profile
    RXY1746
    • RXY1746

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    17
    RXY1746 Last Online 01-Dec-16
    • 31, 5' 6"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.A
    • Yamunanagar
    • HR Professional
    • Hindu, Brahmin
    • Rs. 2 - 3 Lakh
    • Punjabi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Our family from Yamunanagar and we are following Radha Swami ji byeas.My father and mother has taken also .  
     
    My sister ,She has  done M.B.A in HR .She love  traveling, listing music,reading books as like stories-horror,love stories,jokes,comics. 
    She is nice simple and god fearing and easy going girl. We belong to Radha Swami Family.

    About her Family

    I am bride's Elder Sister. I want to say some words about my sweet family and my sweet Sister.  
     
    Actually we belong to a simple, educated, traditional, religious & pure vegetarian and simple upper middle class family.  
     
    My Father is govt.employee in Railway in yamunanagar and My Mother is home maker, we are four Brother Sister including me.  I am happily married in Ambala and I have one handsome 2 yrs Boy. I have two younger brothers. They are studying in college in mechanical field in Yamuna Nagar. 
     
     Now I am talking about my sister. My Sister is very innocent, simple easy going, kind Heart and God Fearing girl. She believes on god so much. She is looking pretty. Her hobbies listening music, Travelling, watching movies like horror, comedy and Romantic.  
    She has done her PGDHRM of 2 yrs diploma from D.A.V college Regular from Yamunanagar KUK University after completed diploma She has completed her MBA from KUK university from HR with her job.  
     
    She has total 5 exp in her HR profile

    Education

    She has done her PGDHRM of 2yrs diploma from D.A.V college Regular from Yamunanagar KUK University after completed diploma She has completed her MBA from KUK university from HR with her job.
    

    Occupation

    She has  exp in her HR profile . She Started up her career from Baddi (H.P.) as a HR Executive, after Some times she moved in Mohali in Palcement services as a Sr. HR recruiter and after 1.5 yrs she has joined a Real estate company as HR Executive in chandigarh and now she is working in MNC IT company in Mohali as a HR manager.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      Pvt school

    • UG Degree

      B.A

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      College

    • PG College

      D.A.V Girls College

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      HR Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Real Estae company in Chandigarh

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 2 - 3 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      2 brothers

    • Sub-caste

      ogha

    • Gothra

      Vasista

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Vasista

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Bharatpur, Rajasthan

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair, 50 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Punjabi

    • Blood Group

      A-

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Dancing
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Video / Computer games, Net surfing
    Music
    Latest film songs
    Favourite read
    Poetry, Romance, Thriller / Suspense, Humour, Short stories, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Designer - only leading brands will do, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    ye hai mohabatte, Ye hai Yaaria, sadda Haq, Comedy nights with kapil, Kumkum bhagya, Roadies, spiltsville. Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Horror
    Favourites : Hum apke hai kon, Hum sath sath hai , Bagbaan,Carry on jatta,Baby's day out,Aashiqui 2,cocktail,2states,Hasee to Phasee,Ye jawaani hai deewaani,Jatt and juliat 2,PK,shor in the city, Mere Dad Ki Maruti,Alone, Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Swimming / Water sports, Carrom, Card games, Badminton, Adventure sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Chinese, Fast food
    Desired Partner

    i want a partner who understand ,love & care me and down to earth.i know my partner will be very lucky , because i will care understand and love my partner a lot.I want a person in my life who is funny calm, he wants to enjoy life with me, modern thinking high values, loyal,loving, supportive, understandable and respect to elders and others. i want vegetarian family and my partner also who don't do any drink, non veg and smoking.

    • Age

      30 to 32 Years

    • Height

      5' 6" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      Australia, Canada, India, United Arab Emirates, United States

    • State/City

      New Delhi, Bangalore, Ambala, Chandigarh, Gurgaon, Jagadhari, Ludhiana, Mohali, Noida, Yamunanagar

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Brahmin- All

    • Mother tongue

      Punjabi

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      B.E/B.Tech, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), B.IT, BCA, MCA/PGDCA, CA, CFA, CS, ICWA, M.Com, BBA, MBA/PGDM, M.D., MBBS, MVSc., B.Ed, M.Ed, M.Sc, M.Phil, Ph. D, Diploma

    • Occupation

      Banking Professional, Businessperson, Education Professional, Engineer - Non IT, Export/Import, Govt. Services, Healthcare Professional, Hotels/Hospitality Professional, HR Professional, Logistics/SCM Professional, Marketing Professional, Merchant Navy, Project Manager - IT, Project Manager - Non IT, Software Professional

    • Income

      Rs.5 Lakh and above,  $60,001 to $100,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Fair

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 03rd Aug, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Yamunanagar, Haryana, India

    • Date of Birth

      Jun 30, 1985

    • Time of Birth

      14 hrs:15 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Cancer

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Vrishchick

    • Nakshatra

      Anuradha/ Anusham/ Anizham

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles