1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZAWY1949 - Share her profile
    • ZAWY1949

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZAWY1949 Last Online today
    • 30, 5' 7"
    • B.Sc
    • New Delhi
    • Media Professional
    • Hindu, Brahmin Saraswat
    • Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh
    • Punjabi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.



    SMS these details to me




    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

     She is extremely beautiful, Tall, very fair and slim girl. 
    She is Convent educated and has done  her B.SC in Fashion Designing,   Presently she is working with a leading English Newspaper of Delhi, as Asstt. Manager in Corporate Communications Division. Earlier  she worked with  FM Radio India Today Group, as  Producer, in the Creative  Programming Division 
    She has a Modern Outlook, but believes in Family Values, being born and brought up in a close knit Joint Family,  She is very lively, full of life , friendly in Nature, and soft spoken 
    Hobbies:  Designing Clothes, Watching Movies, listening to Music, Outdoor Activities,  
    Family Background: 
    Father is a  Consultant. 
    Mother recently retired from  a Govt. Bank 
    Brother is a Marketing Professional  working as Senior Sales Manager with an English TV Channel.  
    Late Grandfather was an Army Officer 
    We are living in our own house in Defence Colony for the last  almost  50 years.

    About her Family

    Immediate extended family: 
    Our eldest sister(Late) was married to Dr. Dogra, who is now leading a retired life. Their elder son is in business and younger son is a Doctor. 
    Eldest brother (Late) was having  a factory in  Delhi manufacturing Fire Fighting  Engines..  His elder son is settled in the USA with his family and the younger son is in Delhi working as General Manager with a leading .Publishing House. 
    Second brother(late) had his own publishing Business for school books .  His son has  a successful business of   International Telecommunications. 
    Third brother( late)  was Area Manager of an MNC.   His elder son , an IIT engineer, is settled in the USA and the younger one has a flourishing hospitality business at  Delhi/Gurgaon. 
    Second sister is   married to an Air Force Officer, who retired as Air Marshal. Their son is working as National Head-Radio Division-with a leading Media Group. 
    Third  sister  worked  with Foreign  Diplomatic Missions and is now retired.


    Not filled in


    Presently working with a Leading  English Newspaper of Delhi as Asstt.Manager, Corporate Comunications

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Carmel Covent/ LPS, NewDelhi

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      NIFD, Haus Khas, New Delhi

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Media Professional

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Indian Express News Paper Limited

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Profile managed by


    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of


    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Slim, Very Fair

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Punjabi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    She Likes
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Comedy, Drama
    Sports Fitness
    Swimming / Water sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Chinese, Continental, Moghlai, Italian, Thai
    Desired Partner

    We are looking for a professionally qualified very well settled and Handsome boy from a cultured and educated family, preferably settled in South Delhi / NCR.(Gurgaon, Noida)

    • Age

      30 to 34 Years

    • Height

      5' 10" to 6' 3"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • State/City

      Gurgaon, New Delhi, Noida

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Hindu: Arora, Brahmin- All, Brahmin Saraswat- All, Brahmin Saraswat, Khatri- All, Khatri

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Haryanvi, Rajasthani/Marwari, Punjabi, Himachali, Kashmiri

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik, Angshik (partial manglik)

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), B.Com, CA, CFA, CS, ICWA, M.Com, BBA, BHM, MBA/PGDM, M.D., M.S. (Medicine), MBBS

    • Income

      Rs.15 Lakh and above,  $80,001 and above

    • Diet

      Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No, Occasionally

    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair

    • Body Type

      Average, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 11th Sep, 2016

    • Share Profile
    • Block Profile
    • Report Profile

    This user has chosen to hide horoscope details.

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles