1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUUX6609 - Share her profile
    ZUUX6609
    • ZUUX6609

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    5
    ZUUX6609 Last Online today
    eRishta
    • 31, 5' 2"
    • B.Com, B.Ed, mba
    • Surat
    • Teacher
    • Hindu, Brahmin Saraswat
    • Rs. 1 - 2 Lakh
    • Punjabi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     " OM Sai Ram".  
    I am  working in Surat. The goal fot me is to live life to the fullest to never fear or reject change or new experiences.value myself. so my goal and aspiration is to be the best me i possibly can be. 
     
    We are punjabi family settled in surat from last 30 yeras originally hailed from punjab. 
     
    The goal in marriage is not to think a like , but to think together '' marriage- a divine custom : where you are blessed not only with a partner of your life , but also with 1 more parents and family. ... i would love to have 1 more parents in disguise of my in laws. 
     
    Preference of a life partner :  
    Looking forward for a partner who believes in true, unconditional and pious relationship of love and care.  
    relationship" works best when both persons believe they got better than they deserve !

    About her Family

    About our family: 
     
    Father : Graduate & Businessman having (coal) Business  
     
    Mother : Graduate an amazing house maker. 
     
    Brother (younger) : complete b.tech C.S at( NMIMS ) frm Mumbai now he is pursing army xam. 
     
    Sister : Working in Blore Mnc Company. Got Engaged  
     
     Jiju    : Is B.Tech in CSE, hail from Bawana, Delhi and setteled in B'lore with his family. 
     
    we are a saraswat (punjabi) brahmin family belong to punjab , now we are settled in Surat. our relative staying in Chandigarh nd Ferozepur Delhi,Amritsar.

    Education

    Not filled in

    Occupation

    About my education  
     
    Schooling from Vanita Vishram School 
    B.com from (Shreemati Nathibai Damodar Thackersey Mumbai University) 
     
    MBA (Finance) from (Sikkim Manipal University) 
     
    B.ed from (SNDT Mumbai University.) Regular 
     
    About My Work  :Working in Convent School.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.Com

    • School Name

      vanita vishram

    • UG Degree

      B.Ed

    • UG College

      sndt college mumbai university

    • Other UG Degree

      mba

    • Occupation

      Teacher

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 1 - 2 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Businessman

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Sharada

    • Gothra

      Modgil

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 25 - 35 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Chandigarh

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair, 53 Kg

    • Habits

      Not filled in

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      Not filled in

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None

    She Likes
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      31 to 34 Years

    • Height

      5' 5" to 5' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      Delhi, Gujarat, Karnataka, Maharashtra,Hyderabad/Secunderabad, Chennai, Noida, Gurgaon, Faridabad, Ghaziabad, Greater Noida, Sahibabad, Chandigarh

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Brahmin- All, Brahmin Gaur, Brahmin Kanyakubj, Brahmin Saraswat

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Punjabi, Haryanvi

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      B.E/B.Tech, M.E/M.Tech, CA, CFA, CS, ICWA, MBA/PGDM

    • Occupation

      Banking Professional, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Defence, Engineer - Non IT, Financial Services/Accounting, Project Manager - IT, Service Engineering, Software Professional, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.)

    • Income

      Rs.15 Lakh to Rs.50 Lakh,  $80,001 and above

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 27th Oct, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Sep 27, 1985

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles