1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZZXV2208 - Share her profile
    ZZXV2208
    • ZZXV2208

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    8
    ZZXV2208 Last Online today
    eRishta
    • 29, 5' 5"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.IT
    • Chandigarh
    • Banking Professional
    • Hindu, Brahmin Saraswat
    • Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh
    • Punjabi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Looking for civil services / govt. class-1 officer / professionally qualified/ merchants navy/ doctor/ Local advocate / highly qualified self employed  business persons/other well placed status match for my daughter MBA (gold medalist) who remained topper throughout her academic career and joined SBI GROUP , GOVT. PSU Bank as a Probationary Officer and now promoted and posted as.branch Manager in SBI GROUP GOVT. PSU bank in Chandigarh branch of the bank. 
     
    We are a chandigarh| / mohali based family and looking for a  CHANDIGARH tricity based and northern region matchs preferred ,but exeptional  / extaordinary  matches from national level / abroad also under consideration. Persons working abroad from  tricity (chandigarh area) are also acceptable and she is ready to settle abroad if desired. 
     
    Horoscope matching is not nessessary from  our side and suitable matches from other high castes also acceptable. 
     In case the boy has sufficient income and not interested in girl's job then she can leave the job if required after marriage.

    About her Family

    WE are punjabi saraswat brahmin family and myself Father of the girl is a former senior bank manager   from a nationalised govt.psu bank in chandigarh  and her mother  is in a.teaching profession and teaching in a C.B.S.E.affiliated English medium senior secondary   school near chandigarh.. 
    We are a upper middle class family and living in our own house in MOhalI ( CHANDIGARH )  
    we have also other residential and commercial properties  near chandigarh. 
     
    FURTHER WE ARE A VERY SMALL AND HIGHLY EDUCATED FAMILY WITH LIBERAL , PROGRESSIVE MINDED & MODERN OUTLOOK . 
    

    Education

    MBA / pgdm (Gold medalist) from Apeejay college of management ,NOIDA ( N.C.R.  NEW DELHI ) and got campus placements at GURGAON , NOIDA and NEW DELHI and remained in N.C.R. DELHI for some time. 
     
    She did her graduation from S.D. COLLEGE SECTOR - 32  CHANDIGARH and She  has also an degree in I.T. from P.U. CHANDIGARH. SHE remained topper and first divisioner throughout her academic career and as brilliant student .
    

    Occupation

    SHE joined govt.p.s.u. bank directly as probationary officer ( SBI GROUP )  after passing the Probationery officer examination and lator on promoted and  presently posted and working as branch. Manager  in a SBI GROUP GOVT.PSU BANK .(Govt. job) at chandigarh branch. with good salary package and perks up to RS 10 to 15 lacs. Her job is transferable and she can be transferred to her desired bank's branch in india on request basis. 
    
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      B.IT

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      S.D.COLLEGE,. CHANDIGARH

    • PG College

      MBA /pgdm (GOLD MEDALIST )

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Banking Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      nationalised bank

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Teacher

    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Brahmin Saraswat

    • Gothra

      pippat

    • Gothra (maternal)

      bhardwaj

    • Family Status

      Rich/Affluent

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Chandigarh, Punjab/Haryana

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Very Fair

    • Habits

      Eggetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, French, Hindi, Punjabi

    • Blood Group

      B+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Cooking
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music
    Music
    Bhajans / Devotional
    Favourite read
    Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Fast food
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Fond of all over the world Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Looking for civil services/govt.class-1officer /professionally qualified /banking professional /merchant navy/doctor/ local advocate / any other well placed high status match. We are a Chandigarh based family and tricity matches working abroad also under consideration.

    • Age

      29 to 35 Years

    • Height

      5' 8" to 6' 3"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      Punjab/Haryana,New Delhi, Gurgaon, Noida

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Brahmin- All, Khatri

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Punjabi, Haryanvi, Himachali

    • Manglik

      Manglik, Non Manglik, Angshik (partial manglik)

    • Income

      Rs.15 Lakh to Rs.1 Crore,  $100,001 to $200,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Jain, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 21st Dec, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36

    This user has chosen to hide horoscope details.

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles