1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZWWX2385 - Share her profile
    • ZWWX2385

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZWWX2385 Last Online 07-Sep-16
    • 28, 5' 5"
    • MDS, Masters in Public Health Dentistry, BDS, Pg Diploma in Clinical Research
    • Greater Noida
    • Research Professional
    • Hindu, Brahmin
    • Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh
    • Punjabi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.



    SMS these details to me




    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

     My daughter is the youngest one at home. She is very hardworking and never give up on things so easily. She has done Masters in dental surgery specialized in Public health dentistry. She is down to earth, funny at times and I always see her smiling even when she is tensed. She loves photography and dance.She believes in God and respect elders. Coming to cooking, she knows and can manage kitchen but not an expert at all. She is a sweet, bubbly, interactive and self made independent girl and I am proud to be her father.

    About her Family

    We are punjabi brahmins fluent in hindi as well. I am a retired defence employee (officer at ordinance factory HAPP Trichy Tamilnadu). My wife is a homemaker but previously she used to run her own beauty parlour through Defence recommendation. She was also been a treasurer and worked as account manager at Dinora company in 80s. I am presently working as a consultant in Prestige ttk Varodara. Basically we have shifted to our joint family at Gaziabad Muradnagar. She has two elder non identical twin sisters.  
    They are married. One is settled in Bangalore working at Accenture as Manager and my son in law is working in Intel Banglore branch. The other daughter is also married and settled in Dehradun. She is pursuing her teacher training course after marriage and my son in law has his own laptop repair showroom at Dehradun. 
    At Gaziabad we have a family medical business. Her uncle is a retired defence physician who now owns two nursing homes. The other two uncles are pharmacists.


    She is MDS in Public Health Dentistry and done her master (2013-16) from Mysuru, Karnataka 
    Also done Post Graduate Diploma in Clinical Research (2011-12) from Chandigarh 
    She completed her Bachelors in dental surgery (2005-2011) from Tamilnadu 
    Her education till 10th was from Kendriya Vidyalaya Trichy (Tamilnadu) and she did her higher secondary from RSK Convent school in Trichy (Tamilnadu board).


    She is working as Sr.Research Associate and Scientist in an USA based start up pharmaceutical firm at Greater Noida. She is planning to work on her own patent in future. Her focus is in research and scientific knowledge.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Kendriya Vidyalaya no.2 Trichy, RSK higher secondary school Trichy

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Adhiparasakti Dental College

    • PG College

      JSS Dental College and Hospital Mysore

    • Other UG Degree

      Pg Diploma in Clinical Research

    • Other PG Degree

      Masters in Public Health Dentistry

    • Occupation

      Research Professional

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Pharmazz India Private Limited

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 2 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra

      Vashista (saraswat)

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Profile managed by

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh

    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Heavy, Fair, 75 Kg

    • Habits

      Eggetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Kannada, Punjabi, Tamil

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Photography, Singing, Dancing, Acting
    Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports, Volunteering / Social Service, Net surfing
    Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Latest film songs, Indipop, Pop, Disco, Hip-Hop, Rap, Jazz, Blues
    Favourite read
    Humour, Fantasy, Self-help, Short stories, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : Alchemist, Secret, How to stop worrying and start living Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Friends, Himym, two n half men, etc Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Epics
    Favourites : Cast away, all animated movies, ZNMD, Lakshay, Queen, etc Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Volleyball, Aerobics
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Italian
    I Cook : vegetarian punjabi and southindian dishes Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Europe trip, Kashmir, Humpy, Maldives, Goa Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    He should be understanding and not dominating. who accepts my parents as his own ..

    • Age

      28 to 34 Years

    • Height

      5' 9" to 5' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • State/City

      New Delhi, Mumbai, Bangalore, Hyderabad/Secunderabad, Chennai, Kolkata, Agra, Ahmedabad, Ajmer, Amritsar, Baroda/Vadodara, Bathinda, Chandigarh, Cochin/ Kochi/ Ernakulam, Coimbatore, Daman, Dehradun, Dharmsala, Dharwad, Dwarka , Faridabad, Gandhinagar, Gangtok, Ghaziabad, Gorakhpur, Greater Noida, Gurgaon, Haridwar, Indore, Ittarsi, Jabalpur, Jaipur, Jalandhar, Jhansi, Jodhpur, Krishnanagar, Lucknow, Ludhiana, Madikeri , Madurai, Mangalore, Meerut, Modi Nagar , Moradabad, Mussoorie, Mysore, Nagpur, Nahan, Nashik/ Nasik, Navi Mumbai, Noida, Ooty , Palakkad, Panaji, Patna, Pondicherry, Rajkot, Rishikesh, Shimla, Shirdi, Surat, Thanjavur, Tiruchirapalli, Udaipur, Wardha , Yamunanagar , Others

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Brahmin- All, Brahmin Gaur, Brahmin Kanyakubj, Brahmin Saraswat, Brahmin Saryuparin, Hindu: Others

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-UP, Punjabi

    • Manglik

      Manglik, Angshik (partial manglik)

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), MCA/PGDCA, CA, M.Com, MBA/PGDM, M.D., M.S. (Medicine), ML/LLM, M.Phil, Ph. D

    • Occupation

      Actor/Model, Advertising Professional, Architect, Banking Professional, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Consultant, Corporate Communication, Corporate Planning Professional, Defence, Doctor, Education Professional, Engineer - Non IT, Fashion Designer, Financial Services/Accounting, Fitness Professional, Govt. Services, Hardware/Telecom, Healthcare Professional, Hotels/Hospitality Professional, HR Professional, Interior Designer, Journalist, Lawyer/Legal Professional, Logistics/SCM Professional, Marketing Professional, Media Professional, Merchant Navy, NGO/Social Services, Pilot, Police, Professor/Lecturer, Project Manager - IT, Research Professional, Restaurateur, Scientist, Software Professional, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.), Travel/Ticketing, Web/Graphic Design

    • Income

      Rs.7.5 Lakh to Rs.25 Lakh,  $40,001 to $150,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No, Occasionally

    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown

    • Body Type

      Average, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 07th Sep, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Mohan, Gujarat, India

    • Date of Birth

      May 26, 1988

    • Time of Birth

      00 hrs:30 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Uttarapalguni/ Uthram

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles