1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZZYW9501 - Share her profile
    ZZYW9501
    • ZZYW9501

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    8
    ZZYW9501 Last Online today
    eRishta
    • 32, 5' 3"
    • Ph. D
    • Jalandhar
    • Research Professional
    • Hindu, Brahmin
    • Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh
    • Punjabi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I did my schooIing from St.Josephs Convent Jalandhar and my BDS in 2007 under govt.qouta and completed my MPH(Masters in Public health) in 2013 with a gold medal. I cleared my UGC NET JRF exam in first attempt for Phd and presently pursuing Mphil/Phd from JNU New Delhi(In Social Medicine and Community Health) with a monthly stipend of Rs.32,500 which is to be upgraded to SRF of 38,000  per month. I have completed my MPhil in July 2015 and now pursuing my Phd(second year) for which  my synopsis cleared in first attempt and now on field work. There is no  course work involved at this stage and I can sit at home and work, though some meetings with guide once in a while are desired . I like writing poetry , love to drive and read anything which enhances my knowledge. I certainly keep myself informed from movies to fashion to politics and like to engage in interesting conversations with respect for other persons view point. Life is certainly beautiful with good people around. Those who are full of intellect and flexibility act as a stimulant for me.

    About her Family

    My father is a rtd .principal (Govt) and mother retired as a teacher recently (Govt). I have a younger brother who has done agri.engineering and preparing for civil services.He cleared his SSC (Interview posts )exam  and has been appointed for the post of Inspector of Post under Indian Postal Services in state of Maharashtra. He cleared all the three tiers; prelims ,mains and interview.

    Education

    I did my schooling from a convent in jalandhar and my BDS from faridkot and MPH from PU,Chandigarh(gold medlaist)
    

    Occupation

    I worked as a dentist in a charitable hospital in jalandhar  for three years before i quit my job to study further.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      Ph. D

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • PG Degree

      Ph. D

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Research Professional

    • Work Status

      Not Working

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Brahmin Saraswat

    • Gothra

      bhardwaj

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Not filled in

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Wheatish

    • Habits

      Eggetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Punjabi

    • Blood Group

      O+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Dancing
    Interests
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing, Volunteering / Social Service, Politics
    Music
    Old film songs, Latest film songs, Qawalis, Sufi music
    Favourite read
    Poetry, Thriller / Suspense, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : Read Nancy Drew and Hardy Boys when in school and switched on to Mills and Boons when in teenage . Read Sidney Sheldon, Daniel Steel, Robin Cook ,E.L.James ,Khalid Hosseini . Also read Robin Sharma and Ronda Byrne. Now a days don't get much time to catch up with novels though the first thing in the morning i do is read newspaper . Under Screening
    Dress style
    Designer - only leading brands will do
    Preferred Movies
    Action / Suspense, Horror, Non-commercial / Art, Documentaries, Short films
    Desired Partner

    He should be intelligent,smart,sober and above all grounded.His education does matter but equally matters is his nature.He should know how to strike a a balance between his career and family life with equal respect for my relations.Most importantly he should be very secure about his relations and should give equal space to his partner.Mutual imperfections must be respected because understanding and trust are the foundation stone for any strong relation.I need a best friend more than a husband to whom I can show all my emotions without having any doubts in my mind and I believe in giving first before demanding anything emotionally.And yes if he can bring a smile on my face it would be an additional advantage. His love for fitness can be an impressive add on to his personality.. For us as a family ,education is what we seek and yearn for.

    • Age

      32 to 36 Years

    • Height

      5' 7" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Brahmin Saraswat, Khatri

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Punjabi

    • Income

      Rs.7.5 Lakh and above,  $40,001 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Body Type

      Average

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 04th Feb, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Amritsar District, Punjab, India

    • Date of Birth

      Jun 30, 1984

    • Time of Birth

      03 hrs:50 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Cancer

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Mithun

    • Nakshatra

      Punarvasu/ Punarpusam

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles