1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZZWR4361 - Share her profile
    • ZZWR4361

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZZWR4361 Last Online today
    • 28, 5' 4"
    • B.E/B.Tech
    • New Delhi
    • Research Professional
    • Hindu, Gupta
    • Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh
    • Punjabi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.



    SMS these details to me




    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

     !Om Ganeshai Namah! 
    My daughter is professionally qualified and reasonably experienced. She has good mannerisms and believes in family value systems. We are a nuclear family and she has been brought up in an atmosphere where everybody is  respected and held in high esteem. She is motivated and aspires for the accomplishment of her achievable dreams. She is happy-go-lucky, beautiful, fair,  affectionate and a liberal person  and described by others with full of spunk and verve. she is a big time foodie and loves cooking. Relationships are very important to her. she has the ability to bind the family together and very strongly believes in family ties. 
     As far as her education is concerned,she has done her schooling from one of the best schools in India Delhi Public School, R.K.Puram and has done her B.Tech. from Rajasthan Technical University.  
    We are looking for an educated and well settled service or businessman (Gupta or Punjabi) who is understanding, simple, honest and trustworthy. Someone who is appreciative, encouraging and supportive.The boy should be  handsome, tall,  humorous,  caring,  faithful,  honest,  and above all a good human being and a family man. 

    About her Family

    We are settled in Delhi for last 55 years.  I (Father) am  B Com (Hons),  M Com from Delhi University and managing my own Investment portfolio after taking VRS from Govt.PSU and my wife is working as Admn.  Officer in Govt/PSU in Delhi.   
    Brother elder to her has also done his schooling from D.P.S., R.K.Puram,Delhi and did his Bachelors in Computing Science from U.K.  He is working in USA MNC and is posted in Hyderabad. His wife is a software engineer working in MNC in Hyderabad. 
    We have got our own flat in posh colony of South Delhi & other properties in Delhi/NCR.  All of our relatives are well settled in Delhi.  We have a blend of Engineers, Doctors,  Fashion Designers, Chartered Accountants, management professionals and successful businessman in the family.   
    I (Father) am from a GUPTA family and 'her  mother is from a reputed ARORA family of Delhi.   
    Girl's paternal uncles,  living in Delhi:  
    1.     M.  S (Ophthalmologist)  
    2.     Running electrical appliances business  
    Girl's Maternal uncles (Mamma's) are well-known Garment Exporters of Delhi:  
    1.     Residing in Panchsheel Enclave of Delhi  
    2.     Residing in Sainik Farms of Delhi


    She did her schooling from the most famous school of Delhi i. e.  Delhi Public School,  R.  K.  Puram and did her  B.Tech from Rajasthan Technical University, Jaipur.


    Worked in Pune  for 1 year  in a very reputed company. At present, she is working in patent and legal support services company in NOIDA as Asstt. Manager - IP (Intellectual Property Rights)

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      D.P.S R.K. Puram, Delhi

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      Rajasthan Technical University

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Research Professional

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)


    • Profile managed by


    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 35 - 50 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      New Delhi, Delhi

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      28 to 32 Years

    • Height

      5' 9" to 6' 2"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      Australia, Canada, India, United Kingdom, United States, Japan, Singapore

    • State/City

      New Delhi, Mumbai, Bangalore, Hyderabad/Secunderabad, Pune/ Chinchwad, Noida, Gurgaon, Faridabad, Ghaziabad, Greater Noida, Sahibabad, Thane, Navi Mumbai, Bhayander, Ambala, Bhopal, Chandigarh, Dehradun, Ludhiana, Meerut, Yamunanagar

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Aggarwal- All, Aggarwal, Hindu: Arora, Bania- All, Hindu: Bhatia, Brahmin- All, Gupta, Jaiswal, Kayastha- All, Khatri- All, Khatri, Mahajan, Maheshwari, Marwari, Rajput- All, Hindu: Others

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Punjabi, Rajasthani/Marwari, Haryanvi, Himachali

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      B.E/B.Tech, M.E/M.Tech, M.S. (Engineering), MCA/PGDCA, CA, CFA, M.Com, MBA/PGDM, M.D., M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, BL/LLB, ML/LLM, M.Phil, Ph. D

    • Income

      Rs.15 Lakh to Rs.1 Crore,  $100,001 to $200,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Average, Athletic

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 13th Sep, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Delhi Paharganj, Delhi, India

    • Date of Birth

      Apr 19, 1988

    • Time of Birth

      07 hrs:31 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Krithika/ Karthika

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles