1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    TRA6724 - Share her profile
    • TRA6724

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    TRA6724 Last Online today
    • 32, 5' 3"
    • B.E/B.Tech
    • Pune/ Chinchwad
    • Software Professional
    • Hindu, Khatri
    • Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh
    • Punjabi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.



    SMS these details to me




    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

     She has done her schooling from St Joseph Convent High School, Chittaranjan and after doing engineering in Computer Science from Haldia Institute of Technology, in 2006; she was working in software MNC (Cognizant Technology solutions at Pune location). She had been in US for 10 months for project work and returned in January end. 
    She is very beautiful, fair and slim. She is polite and soft spoken. She loves listening to music and likes to do creative and artistic stuff. She has recently joined Swift India in Mumbai with a Package  of 15.5 lacs. 

    About her Family

    Father (myself) is working as Senior Sec. Engineer in Indian Railways & mother; a postgraduate in arts chose to be a homemaker. We are Punjabi / Khatri,  
    She is our only child. Software shows her manglik, but according to our’s pandit jee she is non-Manglik. 
    Her grand parents (both sides) migrated from Pakistan (Punjab) in 1947. All relatives are well educated & well settled mostly in(Vikas Puri,Punjabhi Bagh) Delhi / NCR & Jaipur.. Due to my job, my family stays with me at the project colony of Chittaranjan, while my parents stay at our own house in Delhi. We will shift to Delhi / Jaipur after my retirement within 6 months.


    She has done her schooling from St. Joseph's high school Chittaranjan and engineering in Computer Science from Haldia Institute of Technology, West Bengal(Govt.Aided) in 2006.


    She has been working with a software MNC (CTS) at a gross salary of around 11lacs pa. She had been in US for her project work for 3 months in 2012 and She had been in US for 10 months for project work and returned in January end. 
    Now she is working in swift /Bombay at a gross salary of around 15.5 lacks PA + Bonus.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      St. Joseph's Convent High School, Chittaranjan

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      Haldia Institute of Technology

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Software Professional

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)


    • Profile managed by


    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Not filled in

    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Slim, Very Fair

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      Bengali, English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    She Likes
    Listening to music
    Favourite read
    Short stories, Magazines & Newspapers
    Preferred Movies
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Bengali
    Desired Partner

    The groom should be from a decent family background with moderate values and sound upbringing.

    • Age

      33 to 35 Years

    • Height

      5' 6" to 6' 1"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • Religion


    • Caste

      Hindu: Arora, Khatri, Sood

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Punjabi

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.S. (Engineering), MCA/PGDCA, CA, CFA, CS, MBA/PGDM, Ph. D

    • Occupation

      Consultant, Project Manager - IT, Project Manager - Non IT, Software Professional

    • Income

      Rs.15 Lakh and above,  $40,001 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 13th Oct, 2016

    • Share Profile
    • Block Profile
    • Report Profile

    This user has chosen to hide horoscope details.

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles