1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    TRY5145 - Share her profile
    TRY5145
    • TRY5145

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    9
    TRY5145 Last Online 07-Dec-16
    eRishta
    • 33, 4' 11"
    • M.A
    • Mumbai
    • Education Professional
    • Hindu, Khatri
    • No Income
    • Punjabi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Not quite easy to pen down my own characteristics which will help you in deciding if we could take a chance and plunge into matrimony, however on marriage would like to say a few words without making it sound quite cheesy. I am independent, a Punjabi but unlike your definition of a Punjabi, am neither very loud, nor have an interest in partying all night. I am modern in my approach but have traditional roots. I respect elders and love kids a lot.  
     
    I am a person who is positive about every aspect of life. There are many things I like to do, to see, and to experience. I like to read, I like to write; I like to think, I like to dream; I like to talk, I like to listen. I like to see the sunrise in the morning, I like to see the moonlight at night; I like to feel the music flowing on my face, I like to smell the wind coming from the ocean. I like to look at the clouds in the sky with a blank mind, I like to do thought experiment when I cannot sleep in the middle of the night. I like flowers in spring, rain in summer, leaves in autumn, and snow in winter. I like to sleep early, I like to get up late; I like to be alone, I like to be surrounded by people. I like country's peace, I like metropolis' noise; I like delicious food and comfortable shoes; I like good books and romantic movies. I like the land and the nature, I like people. And, I like to laugh. 
     
    I always wanted to be a great writer, like Victor Hugo who wrote "Les Miserable", or like Roman Roland who wrote "John Christopher". They have influenced millions of people through their books. I also wanted to be a great psychologist, like William James or Sigmund Freud, who could read people's mind. Of course, I am nowhere close to these people, yet. I am just someone who does some teaching, some research, and some writing. But my dream is still alive.

    About her Family

    We are Aghi’s belonging to Punjabi, Khatri family.  
    I have three daughters, the girl in question is my second daughter.  
    My elder daughter has her own jewellery label in Delhi and the youngest one is married in a business family in Ghaziabad as we found a suitable match for her earlier than we thought. We are open minded and looking for alliance for both our daughters.  
    I am a graduate and running a business of Iron and Hardware in a joint venture with my elder brother at Moradabad.

    Education

    •	Masters in Literature (IGNOU) 
    •	Bachelors of Education (B’Ed) 
    •	Nursery Teacher Training (N.T.T) 
    •	Central Teacher Eligiblity Test (CTET – Primary and Elementary) 
    •	Diploma in Expert Training (TESOL) 
    •	Schooling from Scindia School, Gwalior
    

    Occupation

    An academician with 13 years of experience in the field of education.  
    Her passion towards the children and the urge to contribute in the industry to enhance the curriculum and carve a niche in the education sector saw her fielding many roles such as  a facilitator, a teacher trainer, counselor, designing, developing and implementing curriculum.  
    She has worked with Delhi Public School, Raffles International School, Zee Learn Limited (Essel Group), and Next Education India Pvt Ltd in her academic tenure. 
    In her previous stint, she was working as a ‘Subject Lead’ for preschool and created curriculum, books and resource kits for school children.   
    Currently, she is based at Mumbai with Zee Learn where as a core member of the content team she is designing curriculum for Kidzee.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.A

    • School Name

      Scindia Girls, Gwalior

    • UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • PG Degree

      M.A

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Education Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      No Income

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Businessman

    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Moradabad, Uttar Pradesh

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Very Fair

    • Habits

      Eggetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Punjabi

    • Blood Group

      B+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Art / Handicraft, Painting, Cooking, Photography, Gardening / Landscaping, Bird watching, Taking care of pets, Singing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Interests
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Yoga / Meditation, Volunteering / Social Service
    Music
    Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals
    Favourite read
    Poetry, Romance, Thriller / Suspense, Humour, Fantasy, Philosophy / Spiritual, Self-help, Short stories, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Comedy, Documentaries, Short films, Epics, Drama
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Yoga / Meditation, Scrabble, Card games, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Chinese, Continental, Fast food
    Desired Partner

    Have come across many proposals but please note your wealth, or your high - end lifestyle doesn't interest me. I am looking for such a person who would value the beauty of this relation. Who would walk with me through thick and thin of my life. Who would make even adversities vanish with his optimism and smile. Someone with whom I could be me. Someone with whom I could laugh, walk, smile, and live rest of the life with happiness , someone who would value relationships, realise his responsibilities, and prove to be a son to my parents which they never had biologically. Too much to expect but yes, with the kind of upbringing I have got, am worth a lot, which money can't buy :)

    • Age

      33 to 38 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 9"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      Mumbai

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Income

      Rs.20 Lakh and above,  $100,001 and above

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 19th Apr, 2015

    Horoscope
    /36

    This user has chosen to hide horoscope details.

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles