1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    WUX4948 - Share her profile
    WUX4948
    • WUX4948

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    5
    WUX4948 Last Online 20-Apr-17
    • 39, 5' 1"
    • B.A
    • New Delhi
    • Sales Professional
    • Hindu, Khatri
    • No Income
    • Punjabi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     'Soul Mates are people who bring out the best in you. They are not perfect but are always perfect for you.' Well I am here too find my soul mate who would bring out the best in me. 'When you love someone age, distance , height , weight, is just a damn number'.... Both the line are simply beautiful and have a lot of weight.I believe that most of us make the mistake of judging individuals by the physical appearance and not for who they are. I, for one, believe there is lot’s more to a person than the mere face value.  
     
    It’s difficult to really pen down who I really am and without sounding immodest! So, here is a sneak peak of what I am & what I stand for. I guess I am a mix of lots of things! I have spent a decade working as Director of Sales and Marketing for a 5*DeIuxe Hotel. And, thanks to my upbringing, I have made a niche for myself in the hospitality industry. Currently, I have moved to the Event industry. Have also been a Fashion Student, who worked for an export firm, bank and media sales as well. Being born in Delhi, I did my schooling from Kolkata. 
     
    I thoroughly enjoy travelling & have widely traveled abroad for both Leisure and Work. Friends & colleagues define me as a fun loving person, bubbly and cheerful by nature. Passionate about life at large....I enjoy every situation and well, when life throws lemons at me…I go right ahead & make myself a chilled lemonade! Hope, that I find the spouse who would enjoy these small sessions of lemonade drinking with me..bliss!  
     I can go ahead and say that I am a loving, caring, understanding, amiable …which I am..but then..you wouldn’t know that for sure till you actually meet me & know me. Because no matter what the situation, I would stand by our family (mine and my spouse’s family) through thick & thin..no matter what! So, bring on the hail storms or the droughts…you would find me by your side! No kidding!  
     
    A thorough professional, I am a family person at heart. I strongly believe in the balancing Personal and Professional Life. I give utmost importance to family having been born and brought up in a close-knit family. I look forward to having an extended family of my spouse – a full house is the best place to find solace and happiness! Similarly, I hope that my better half would help me continue to look after my parents who mean the world to me. Respect to elders and fun with my spouse..that’s how I dream of my new married life. 
    I identify with and appreciate the values of Hinduism and consider myself spiritual and religious without being superstitious.  
     
    Serious Profile Only Please. 

    About her Family

    Fathers Name : Anil Kumar Kapur 
    Highest Qualification : B.A 
    Occupation : Retired 
     
    Mothers Name : Asha Kapur 
    Highest Qualification : M.A in Hindi 
    Occupation : Home Maker 
     
    Brother Name  : Shashank Kapur 
    Highest Education : PG. Advertising & Marketing, St.Xavier's Mumbai 
    Occupation : Working for Google

    Education

    Graduate in Fashion Technology from Wigan and Leigh College, UK University in 1999.
    

    Occupation

    I am presently working with an Events Company as Vice President Sales
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.A

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      B.A

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Sales Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      No Income

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Serving in private firm

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Kapur

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Not filled in

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      Bengali, English, Hindi, Punjabi

    • Blood Group

      A+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Art / Handicraft, Painting, Dancing
    Interests
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports, Volunteering / Social Service
    Music
    Classical - Western, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Bhajans / Devotional, Sufi music, Indipop, Pop, Disco, House Music, Jazz, Blues
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, Biographies, Poetry, Romance, Thriller / Suspense, Humour, Science Fiction, Fantasy, Business / Occupational, Philosophy / Spiritual, Short stories, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Horror, Non-commercial / Art, World cinema, Documentaries, Epics, Drama
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Swimming / Water sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Chinese, Continental, Moghlai, Italian, Thai, Mexican, Fast food
    Desired Partner

    Soul Mates are people who bring out the best in you. They are not perfect but are always perfect for you. ' Well I am here too find my soul mate who would bring out the best in me. 'When you love someone age, distance, height, weight, is just a damn number'.... Both the line are simply beautiful and have a lot of weight. I believe that most of us make the mistake of judging individuals by the physical appearance and not for who they are. I, for one, believe there is Lot's more to a person than the mere face value. Well there's lots more .....lets leave that for later. Thank you and All The Best.

    • Age

      39 to 45 Years

    • Height

      5' 5" to 5' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married, Divorced

    • Have Children

      No

    • Religion

      Hindu, Sikh, Jain

    • Caste

      Hindu: Arora, Khatri

    • Mother tongue

      Punjabi

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      B.A, B.Com, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, B.Sc, BL/LLB, BAMS, BHMS, CA, CS, ICWA, M.A, M.Com, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.Sc, MBA/PGDM, MBBS, MCA/PGDCA, ML/LLM, M.D., Ph. D

    • Occupation

      Businessperson, Fashion Designer, Software Professional, Hardware/Telecom, Lawyer/Legal Professional, Healthcare Professional, Sales Professional, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Others

    • Income

      Rs.20 Lakh and above,  $150,001 and above

    • Diet

      Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 11th Sep, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      New Delhi, Delhi, India

    • Date of Birth

      Oct 11, 1977

    • Time of Birth

      04 hrs:00 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Libra

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Kumbh

    • Nakshatra

      Uttarapalguni/ Uthram

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles