1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZAAA4127 - Share her profile
    • ZAAA4127

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZAAA4127 Last Online 13-Oct-16
    JS Exclusive
    • 33, 5' 2"
    • Other, BSW Social Work
    • Mumbai
    • NGO/Social Services
    • Hindu, Khatri
    • No Income
    • Punjabi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.



    SMS these details to me




    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

     Hello, I am a very down to earth person, enjoy spending time with family and friends. I am looking for an intelligent, down to earth person, who is settled in Mumbai. I have lived most of my life in United States however have always wanted to move back to Mumbai and settle down. I specifically want to marry someone who is settled in Mumbai only as I don't want to live anywhere else. I have my BSW in Social Work background and handle my family's NGO foundation here in Mumbai. I did all of my schooling in United States only. I speak English and have learned Spoken Hindi for the most part. My fluent language is English only. I am a very family oriented person. I love my parents and siblings very much they are very close to me. I am also drawn towards a person that would be close with their family.

    About her Family

    I have lived majority of my life with my parents. I recently don't stay with my parents because I moved down here to Mumbai as I always wanted to live in Mumbai. I have been brought up in a Hindu/Punjabi/Catholic Family. My Dad is Hindu/Punjabi and my Mom was a Roman Catholic. I have been baptized and practice both faiths.  My Dad and siblings stay in the United States only. We are very close and they come to visit me occasionally and I go to US quite frequently to go and visit them. My Mom died of cancer 10 years back. I also have other family members that reside in Mumbai and other parts of India so I am not completely alone over here. My Dad is a businessman and my 2 brothers are unmarried, 1 sister is married.


    BSW in social work from Arizona State University.


    Due to the differences in tax for US and India. I pay my taxes in USA, so I am not allowed to work here in India. I am volunteering at my families NGO here in Mumbai.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Arizona State University

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      Arizona State University

    • Other UG Degree

      BSW Social Work

    • Occupation

      NGO/Social Services

    • Work Status

      Not Working

    • Organization Name

      Gunvati J Kapoor Foundation

    • Annual Income

      No Income

    • Not interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      2 brothers of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Profile managed by

      Not filled in

    • Family Status


    • Family Income

      $100,001 - 150,000 per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      United States

    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Slim, Wheatish

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Drinks, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Art / Handicraft, Photography, Taking care of pets, Dancing
    Reading / Book clubs, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation, Volunteering / Social Service
    Old film songs, Latest film songs, Indipop, Pop, Techno
    Favourite read
    Romance, Philosophy / Spiritual, Self-help, Short stories, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
    Favourite TV shows
    Friends, MOM, The Middle, Last Man Standing, Quantico, Yeh Hai Mohabbatein, Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Comedy
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Yoga / Meditation
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Continental, Italian, Arabic, Thai, Sushi, Lebanese, Spanish
    I Cook : American/ Indian Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Bahamas Under Screening
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      33 to 35 Years

    • Height

      5' 4" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • State/City


    • Religion


    • Caste

      Hindu: Arora, Khatri- All, Khatri, Kshatriya- All, Mehra

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Haryanvi, Rajasthani/Marwari, Punjabi, English

    • Education

      M.Pharma, CA, MBA/PGDM, M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, M.A, M.Sc, Ph. D

    • Occupation

      Actor/Model, Corporate Communication, Doctor, Hotels/Hospitality Professional, Media Professional, NGO/Social Services, Pilot, Restaurateur, Self Employed

    • Income

      Rs.25 Lakh and above,  $100,001 and above

    • Diet

      Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke


    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 26th Sep, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Savantvadi, Maharashtra, India

    • Date of Birth

      Aug 26, 1983

    • Time of Birth

      02 hrs:00 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Don't Know

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles