1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUXZ4091 - Share her profile
    • ZUXZ4091

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZUXZ4091 Last Online 24-Oct-16
    • 25, 5' 2"
    • M.A, Post Graduate Diploma in Journalism from Jamila Millia Islamia, B.A, Bachelors in Journalism and Mass Communication
    • New Delhi
    • Student
    • Hindu, Khatri
    • No Income
    • Punjabi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.



    SMS these details to me




    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

     It is a pleasure sharing a few words about my lovely daughter.  
    she has an impeccable demeanor to compliment her wit. She is beautiful, open minded and very down to earth. She rarely takes any decision without consulting her family. She is fond of ethnic and traditional apparels. Extremely committed in her professional and personal spheres, she manages both the responsibilities with equal ease and aplomb.  
    Her hobbies include photography, travelling, watching movies and reading and collecting books. She also has a keen interest in research. She loves books related to contemporary issues, feminism, biographies, autobiographies and English classics  and also a lover of English classic poetry. Her famous poets include William Wordsworth, John Keats, Pablo Neruda, W.H. Longfellow and Robert Frost. She likes listening music (especially old classical songs and Kishore Kumar and Manna Dey are her favorite playback singers). She enjoys different cuisines like North Indian (rice, all Punjabi food except non-veg), Gujarati (Dhokla), South Indian (Idli, sambhar, uttapam) and is fond of sweets (Bengali Sandesh especially).   
    We are looking for a handsome gentleman (complexion is not the matter of concern) who is good in character, full of life, jovial by nature and liberal in thoughts, preferably from a nuclear family. Looks are secondary for us, but he should match our daughter in terms of intellectual wavelength. Dowry seekers kindly excuse us. Our daughter wants to continue her studies even after her marriage and  also willing to work after the attainment of all the necessary qualifications. Somebody who does not have any objection regarding this condition will be appreciated and sincerely invited to approach. 
    Thank you for your valuable time, and if you wish to take things forward, then you are most welcome to contact us.

    About her Family

    We are a nuclear family of four members: me, my husband, our daughter and our son. Our ethnic roots are in Baluchistan and both the grandfather and grandmother migrated during partition. Both the parents are Govt. employees.Our family is simple middle class family.


    She has successfully completed her Bachelors in Journalism and Masters in Sociology from Jamia Millia Islamia. Thereafter, she did her Post-graduate Diploma in Journalism from Jamia Milia Islamia University.


    She was working in Jamia Millia Islamia  (Department of Sociology) as a Researcher for approximately one year, but quit her job recently in order to pursue her higher studies.  Research is her biggest passion and she has presented several research papers in different National Seminars, nationwide, around 3-4 times. One of her research paper has also been published in an international journal. She wants to study further, even after marriage and is preparing for M. Phil and PhD. Also she is a lifetime member of Indian Sociological Society.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Kendriya Vidyalaya Paschim Vihar

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Guru Gobind Singh Indraprastha University

    • PG College

      Jamia Millia Islamia

    • Other UG Degree

      Bachelors in Journalism and Mass Communication

    • Other PG Degree

      Post Graduate Diploma in Journalism from Jamila Millia Islamia

    • Occupation


    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      No Income

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Profile managed by

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      New Delhi, Delhi

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Very Fair

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Punjabi, Urdu

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    She Likes
    Art / Handicraft, Painting, Cooking, Photography, Gardening / Landscaping, Bird watching, Singing
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports, Health & Fitness, Volunteering / Social Service, Politics
    Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Western, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Sufi music, Pop, House Music, Jazz, Heavy Metal
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, Biographies, History, Poetry, Romance, Thriller / Suspense, Humour, Science Fiction, Fantasy, Philosophy / Spiritual, Short stories, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : favorite books include A Long Way Gone by Ishmael Beah , The Third Wave by Alvin Toffler, Mansfield Park and Persuasion by Jane Austen and English Classical Poetry Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    Favourite TV shows
    Not fond of TV shows Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Horror, Non-commercial / Art, World cinema, Documentaries, Short films, Epics, Drama
    Favourites : Romantic/ comedy/thriller/Si-Fi/Suspense Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Badminton, Adventure sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Rajasthani, Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Fast food
    I Cook : Punjabi, South Indian, Guajarati, Marathi, Bengali Under Screening
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      25 to 28 Years

    • Height

      5' 5" to 5' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • State/City

      New Delhi, Mumbai, Bangalore, Hyderabad/Secunderabad, Pune/ Chinchwad, Chennai, Noida, Gurgaon, Faridabad, Ghaziabad, Greater Noida, Sahibabad

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Khatri, Hindu: Others

    • Mother tongue

      Punjabi, Hindi-Delhi

    • Manglik


    • Education

      B.Arch, M.Arch, MCA/PGDCA, B.Com, M.Com, MBA/PGDM, M.A, M.Phil

    • Occupation

      Defence, Education Professional, Engineer - Non IT, Govt. Services, NGO/Social Services, Professor/Lecturer, Research Professional, Scientist, Teacher, Others

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke


    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown, Dark

    • Body Type

      Average, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 30th Aug, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      GurgaonDistrict,Haryana, India

    • Date of Birth

      Sep 14, 1991

    • Time of Birth

      18 hrs:45 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra


    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles