1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZXAU9275 - Share her profile
    ZXAU9275
    • ZXAU9275

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    5
    ZXAU9275 Last Online 29-Nov-16
    eRishta
    • 39, 5' 2"
    • B.Sc
    • Mysore
    • Healthcare Professional
    • Hindu, Khatri
    • Rs. 2 - 3 Lakh
    • Punjabi
    • Divorced
    • Has children, living together
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     greetings, well i am no super woman with a perfect side but i am a lady who believes in herself.i strongly value relationships and believe that any relationship needs maturity,love and honesty to sustain. i am looking out for someone who values relationships and who can bring out the best in me vice versa. i am a very romantic person and i would love to spend the rest of my life doing things that would sparkle the love in me and my partner.I believe relationship such as marriage shld nt be stressed out upon as its pretty easy to fall in love ,with ofcourse who the heart beats for ,o ya by the way,ill put it as rising in love as we rise beyond our expectations n beyond our interests n beyond our imagination to make a meaning to that someone special in our life.Marriage for me is a two way commitment which includes being extremely honest n transparent to your partner cause this relationship stands n sustains on trust n love.I am nt gonna reveal more abt myself cause I want you to explore the best witty,funny,silly side of me.I would like to make it crystal clear that Im not here to have fun n loose talks but am here to find a good hearted,cute looking,honest n loving soulmate aka best friend.Filthy talks and unwanted subjects would be ruled out at  
    once.Im a  one man woman and expect the same action of trust from my future partner as i want my marriage to last till the end.Showoffs and big time liars please keep away as I appreciate your time as well as mine.I am looking out for that special someone who looks at me and says I have nothing to ask for more n vice versa n who loves,pampers n treats me n my lil princess as his own,with respect n love.Marriage is not a joke ,its a never looking bak on n cherishible journey that i want to make it work with my MR.HUMAN n most importantly men who expect me to leave my lil angel and marry them ,im sorry cause a mother never lets go of her child and if she does ,she is no more a mother but a monster.I would appreciate if men read my profile in detail and then contact me cause I repeat,Im in search of no super hero but a normal,good hearted human being who will welcome me and my lil princess with love and trust.I strongly will not entertain any obscene talk from any man cause Im not here to fool arnd nor waste my time but to find a true soulmate so fakers and big time wasters please keep away .

    About her Family

    Not filled in

    Education

    Not filled in

    Occupation

    Not filled in

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.Sc

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      B.Sc

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Healthcare Professional

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 2 - 3 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Not filled in

    • Father is

      Not filled in

    • Sister(s)

      Not filled in

    • Brother(s)

      Not filled in

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Not filled in

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Not filled in

    • Family Values

      Not filled in

    • Family based out of

      Not filled in

    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish

    • Habits

      Eggetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      Not filled in

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Not filled in

    She Likes
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      39 to 43 Years

    • Height

      5' 5" to 5' 9"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married, Awaiting Divorce, Divorced, Widowed, Annulled

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Hindu: Arora, Khatri, Mehra

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Punjabi

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Income

      Rs.3 Lakh and above,   $0 and above

    • Smoke

      No, Occasionally

    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 04th Jul, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Apr 04, 1977

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles