1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZXTY9807 - Share her profile
    • ZXTY9807

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZXTY9807 Last Online today
    • 28, 5' 4"
    • M.A, Advanced Diploma in child guidance and counselling - IP Univ, B.A, B.A.
    • New Delhi
    • Healthcare Professional
    • Hindu, Khatri
    • Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh
    • Punjabi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.



    SMS these details to me




    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

     Sobriety and simplicity within modernity would be apt to describe our daughter.  She is a practising Psychologist by profession with very creditable educational background. She is conscientious, soft spoken, attractive and a good human-being always upholding family values and respect to elders. She spends her free time with her close friends, reading fiction, etc. She loves being with young children and has taken up a career in behavioral therapy for children with special needs.  
    By the grace of God and her hard work she has recently become ‘Centre Head’ for the main branch of her organisation. In her  boss’ words, ‘it is purely based on the therapeutic skills she possesses and the demeanour in which she handles not just the children but the parents as well’. She enjoys the work that she is doing and the efforts are rewarded when the children, their language and ‘behaviours’ start showing results!

    About her Family

    We are followers of Arya Samaj principles. The girl knows basic havan mantras and can even perform havan at home with little family support.  
    The girl's brother is an MBA and employed with a big company at senior position. Her Bhabhi is a practicing Dentist joining our family in Dec 2014 as a lovely new member. Her grandfather retired from C.Govt as Dy Secretary. We, 3 generations, live together happily and are, by grace of Prabhu, quite comfortable socially and economically with own house in Delhi and a factory in NOIDA. 
    Father is a CA and worked at TCS followed by a European Co as its regional CEO before starting own manufacturing business in Food Processing. It involves production of coffee for India's largest Cafe chain as sole producers. He had to bring up the children as a single parent from their early years. As they have come up well in their lives, shows their good attitude and nature and the father feels lucky to have such nice children.


    Schooling at  the Convent of Jesus and Mary School and Graduation at IP College for Women. She has been a high-rank holder at University level. After doing her MA in Clinical Psychology, she did an advanced course in Child counselling.


    The main objective for her to work is to do a job which she enjoys most. She likes being with young children and has taken up a career in behavioural therapy for ‘children with special needs’.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Convent of Jesus & Mary Delhi

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Indraprastha College, Delhi Univ.

    • PG College

      Amity University

    • Other UG Degree


    • Other PG Degree

      Advanced Diploma in child guidance and counselling - IP Univ

    • Occupation

      Healthcare Professional

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Autism related

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh

    • Not interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)


    • Profile managed by


    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 50 - 70 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      New Delhi, Delhi

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Very Fair, 56 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Listening to music
    Latest film songs, Sufi music
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, Romance, Thriller / Suspense, Self-help, Short stories
    Favourites : Authors: Mary Higgins Clark, Jane Austen, Dan Brown Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Vampire Diaries, Gossip Girls, One Tree Hill, 90210, How I Met your Mother, Singing reality shows (Indian Idol) Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Comedy, Action / Suspense
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Chinese, Italian
    I Cook : Cakes & Desserts, Basic Indian Food. Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Naturally beautiful and clean places anywhere.. Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    We are looking for a compatible match from a progressive yet simple family. In her own words she would say that she is looking not just for a match but her family that she can consider as her own. Where there are no in –laws but her father and mother and she be their daughter and not daughter-in-law. For the boy, same can be ensured from this side of her family as well- that he will be regarded as a son and not a son-in-law. She truly believes that marriage brings families and people together and that is what she wishes for!,

    • Age

      28 to 33 Years

    • Height

      5' 6" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • State/City

      Delhi, Haryana, Uttar Pradesh

    • Religion


    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Punjabi

    • Income

      Rs.10 Lakh and above,  $100,001 and above

    • Smoke


    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 19th Oct, 2016

    • Share Profile
    • Block Profile
    • Report Profile
    • Place of Birth

      New Delhi, Delhi, India

    • Date of Birth

      Aug 31, 1988

    • Time of Birth

      10 hrs:51 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Ashwini/ Ashwathi

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles