1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZXWV1325 - Share her profile
    ZXWV1325
    • ZXWV1325

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    6
    ZXWV1325 Last Online 28-Nov-16
    • 25, 5' 5"
    • Other
    • Bhopal
    • Fashion Designer
    • Hindu, Khatri
    • Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh
    • Punjabi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I'am a national swimmer and have won many gold medals and championships in it and also won the championship for the Best Swimmer of MP. I won the award for the Best Collection of the Year 2014 in Fashion Show organized by SOFT(NIFT),Pune. 
    I won the Miss Eve tag in IIFT, in 2010. 
    I won the award for the most Stylish Designer of the year 2010.

    About her Family

    My Father is an Executive Engineer in Government of Madhya Pradesh Water Resources Department. Presently working as a Faculty in RCVP Naronha Academy of Admin. Bhopal on deputation. My Mother is Home maker and also runs English coaching classes. I have only one younger sister, just completed her B.E.(EX) from Bhopal and Selected for TCS. We belong to Bhopal Madhya Pradesh.

    Education

    PG in Fashion Designing        :    [2012-13: (PGFD) Pearl Academy of Fashion, New          Delhi), (2013-2014: (FDCT) SOFT, Pune]                                                         
    B.Com (computers)         :   From BSSS (Bhopal School of Social Sciences) with first                     division. 
    Fashion Designing: One year Diploma from IIFT (International Institute of Fashion Technology), BPL (2009-10)
    

    Occupation

    Worked as a Head Designer and a Manager in LIBAS (Mumbai) for a year. 
    Then , worked as a Fashion Consultant and a Illustrator in Mod\'Art International Mumbai (A French Fashion College- affiliated by MOD\'ART PARIS) for 6 months. Then started working as a Freelancer Fashion Designer. 
    I\'ve done many Fashion Shows and Fashion Exhibitions. I did Styling and Designing in a Punjabi Vedio Song and a movie \"Welcome Back\". Recently working as a Head Designer in a Garment Industry(3J Industries PVT. LTD. Surat Gujrat)
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      Other

    • School Name

      Carmel Convent Sr.Sec.School,Ratanpur,Bhopal

    • UG Degree

      Other

    • UG College

      BSSS College Bhopal

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Fashion Designer

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Mod'Art International

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Khatri

    • Gothra

      anand

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Very Fair, 53 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Punjabi

    • Blood Group

      A+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Taking care of pets, Dancing
    Interests
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Sports - Indoor, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation
    Music
    Instrumental - Western, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Hip-Hop, Jazz
    Favourite read
    Romance, Philosophy / Spiritual, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    Favourite TV shows
    I'am Not A TV Person. But if I Watch I generally Watch Songs Or Discovery. Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Horror
    Favourites : Titanic, Kal Ho Na Ho, Garam Masala, Change Of Plans, Friends With Benefits, The Vow, Friends With Kids, A Lot Like Love, No Strings Attached, The Proposal, Sixteen, 17 Again, Beauty And The Briefcase, Salaam Namaste. Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Yoga / Meditation
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Continental, Italian, Thai, Lebanese, Fast food
    I Cook : Basic. Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    France and Italy. (Europe) Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    He should be handsome, good looking, well qualified and affectionate.

    • Age

      25 to 30 Years

    • Height

      5' 6" to 6' 8"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Hindu: Arora, Hindu: Bhatia, Khatri- All, Khatri, Mehra

    • Occupation

      Defence, Govt. Services

    • Income

      Rs.3 Lakh and above,   $0 and above

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 21st Aug, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Satna, Madhya Pradesh, India

    • Date of Birth

      Jul 12, 1991

    • Time of Birth

      17 hrs:13 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Cancer

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Kark

    • Nakshatra

      Pushya/ Poosam/ Pooyam

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles